DeeRoxy
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/23/2010
Reviews 5
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Barking Hound Village

Posted on: 4/25/2015

Excellent grooming and boarding and service

We tried other groomers.. all crabby: At Barking House: service excellent, so nice to me and my pup!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classis Touch Cleaners

Posted on: 9/4/2013

Stay away from this Dry Cleaner!

Classic Touch ruined my clothing and took no responsiblity... even had the nerve to blame me. I suspect they don't have any insurance because they offered no compensation for the VERY EXPENSIVE mistake they made. Owner is rude. They are expensive and I mistook this for quality. Save your money (and your clothes)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R.S. Andrews Services, Inc.

Posted on: 9/18/2011

RS Andrew: Did a nice job

First time I used RS Andrews: they arrived on time. TEchnicians were professionally dressed and courteous (wore the covers on their shoes). Took their time evaluating the situation and described the issues in lay speak. Fixed the problem in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend the service agreement.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omega Carpet and Upholstery Care

Posted on: 5/20/2011

Nice job for Omega Carpets

Makeing the reservation was very easy... they returned the phone call promptly and were very accomodating. The service man showed up exactly when he said he would and was very courteous and clean. There was a little confusion about the pricing: a little higher than I expected... but we sorted it out and price was very fair. Best of all, the Carpet looks amazing! I was a little surprised at how good it looks. Some spots were there from 5 years ago that another cleaner could not get out 3 years ago. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All My Sons Moving & Storage

Posted on: 2/23/2010

Very impressed

These folks obviously read some of the reviewers' comments before mine and cleaned up their act! They were absolutely perfect. They were VERY professional when I called (in fact I called 5 companies and they were the most thorough in terms of explaining their pricing, and what I should expect). They said they would call 30 minutes before arrive and they did. They showed up exactly 30 minutes later. They estimated the job within 10 minutes. They were extremely careful with how they wrapped up the furniture and how they cared for the walls in the home we took the furniture from and in the home we took the furniture to. They helped me set up the beds and the dresser. They followed me on the highway, without getting lost (25 mile drive). I had a small move, but the 2 man-crew treated me with professionalism and kindness, like I was the biggest job of the day. I was thrilled with the service and would definitely recommend them/ use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value