spinfest321
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2010
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

A.Accurate Appliance Repair

Posted on: 6/21/2011

Honest company with good rates

Nice for find a repair company that doesn't look to take advantage of the situation. They charged us a very fair rate for service in the evening after work. Haven't had any trouble with our washer since then. I'll be referring them to friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dream Pools of South Florida

Posted on: 6/11/2011

Made the right choice

Our new pools is gorgeous. Great job on the waterfall and rock work. Had a few estimates but these guys were choice after seeing some pics of there work and the great customer care given.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nice people with a lot of talent

They had some great ideas for our home which really helped bring some life into the place. We used there suggestions on colors and are completely satisfied with the outcome.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drain Genie Plumbing Services

Posted on: 6/11/2011

Honest work at fair rates

Had them come out on a weekend to fix a bathroom leak. Good technician which was very friendly and knowlegable. Haven't had any problems since and they will be the 1st call for any future plumbing issues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Florida Garage Door Company

Posted on: 6/11/2011

Any future troubles, I'll definately use them

From the initial phone call the service tech on the phone was a pleasure to speak to and pretty much helped troubleshoot the problem right there. He was able to give us a good estimate of the cost and when he came out he did honor it and not try to over sell us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bill Loughlin Pest Control

Posted on: 1/31/2011

Good quality product, always kills the ants

Bill has been by several times to my house. Always gets rid of the bugs and the prices blow away the competitors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kinberg & Associates LLC

Posted on: 1/22/2011

Saved me from disaster

Thanks to Kindberg & Assoc my life is back to normal again. I greatly appreciate all the help and attention you firm provided me and my family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drain genie plumbing

Posted on: 1/12/2011

Nothing but good things to say

I'm glad I found a plumber I trust. After being ripped off a few times on other home repairs in the past I'm thrilled to have found a new plumber for life. Not a rip off and take great pride in the work and making sure that I was satisfied with everything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VC Motoring

Posted on: 1/12/2011

Definately check them out

They helped me put together the car I always wanted. They pretty much can do anything cosmetic or electronic. A few engine upgrades and I'm done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Florida Garage Door Co.

Posted on: 1/12/2011

Best price I found..

Had 3 quotes for spring repair and these guys were the only ones willing to come out that day. Good prices, didn't take advantage of the situation

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »