TinyTiller
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/03/2010
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Advance Electronics

Posted on: 3/21/2010

very good service

They are very good and very professional. They were able to fix our appliance in lesser time than we expected. I commend their reliability. Will definitely utilize their services again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry's Plumbing and Heating

Posted on: 3/21/2010

big smile

Installation and maintenance services are no joke, and barely can we find the correct people to do this type of work for us perfectly. I did find them though, and I am happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big League Movers

Posted on: 3/21/2010

Fun Move

Moving was fun with them. They made sure we were comfortable all the way. They came way earlier than we expected and helped us with everything...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tri State Electric Co.

Posted on: 3/21/2010

the best electricians in MO

They were able to fix our electric systems in lesser time than we expected. Very professional and amazing workers. Just call them and before you know it, they're on your door!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brooks Brothers Overhead

Posted on: 3/21/2010

impressed

These people are amazing. Not only were they able to do their work excellently, they did it real fast! I watched how they did it, and I was simply impressed by their expertise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One-Hundred Percent Fitness

Posted on: 3/21/2010

100% satisfaction

I never thought I'd feel this good after just a couple weeks. I feel 100% fit and 100% satisfied. All thanks to 100% Fitness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pool Table Service

Posted on: 3/21/2010

My best bet

We very much like their service, and their people. They definitely know how to deal with customers, and make sure they are satisfied and happy with their work. And they did a very good job! Our pool tables are in best shape!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T & L Family Movers

Posted on: 3/16/2010

best moving company

T & L Family Movers is so far the best moving company I have tried. They are very credible and reliable,and always go an extra mile to provide good customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

From a satisfied customer...

I've never been comfortable with maintenance men coming into my house until I had Professional Builder and Maintenance Services take care of my house needs. He saved me from a lot of headaches! Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big League Movers LLC

Posted on: 3/16/2010

From a happy customer..

If you are looking to move, Big League is the best answer to your needs. These guys are incredible. They are worth every penny I spent in hiring a moving company. No regrets at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »