JJK
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/04/2010
Reviews 5
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 5
Georgia Pack and Load Moving & Storage posted on 1/7/2014
Great Customer Service and Care for Your Valuables
We contracted with Georgia Pack and Load to pack and move a 3-story home (lived in for 28 years). We received a fair estimate and a not-to-exceed price for the move. Overall, I received four quotes from licensed packing and moving companies. Georgia Pack and Move was not the most inexpensive but Ralph did the best to inspire confidence. One team packed and another moved us. Each member of the team introduced her/himself and shook our hands before they started to work. AND WORK, they did. They all worked, almost, non-stop until they were done. The packing was great and the care taken with the moving and placement was more than I expected. I don't make recommendations frequently but these folks deserve gold stars. Toya, Mary Jean, Tim and Kevin did the packing (meticulous) Drew's Crew moved us. Drew and his "Crew" should commended. All were courteous and respectful of us and our property. Thank you all. If you want a team in whom you can place trust, call Georgia Pack and Load. "JR", logistics helped me when I misunderstood an item. Ralph Herrin (President and CEO) has put together a team that breaks barriers in the moving industry.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ALLGOOD FLOORS AND SUPPLIES posted on 10/25/2013
Quality, Service and Value !!!!
We are now on our third purchase and installation with Allgood. They should change their name to AllGREAT! I've found from working with Amber and Sidnei in the front office, to Ricky who comes to the home to measure & do the layout to the installers....this organization does the job. They say what they're going to do and, then, THEY DO IT. My compliments to a growing enterprise within our community. I highly recommend Allgood Floors and Supplies.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superior Roofing Company of Georgia, Inc posted on 5/6/2013
Best (Superior) Quality, Service and Support
Professional and Particular -- When you think of quality product, service and support, you should think of Superior Roofing of GA. 14 years ago, Ron Herring put a new roof on my home. 3 years later we added another garage and needed the same material. Ron worked with our contractor to find the additional material. 3 years ago, we changed our gutters. Now we have a leak. I called Ron. He and Terry came to my home, found the errant issue, apparently caused by careless gutter installers, and fixed it immediately. Terry, also, checked out our entire roof & found some minor wear and tear. David came out the following day and took care of it. Wow! What a crew! They "Say What They're Going To Do, and Do What They Say". How many contractors do you know can make that claim?! Ron and Terry can! Thank you, guys, again. Fourteen years later and I'm still a fan! UPDATE: I'm selling my home. Some repairs were required as a result of the inspection. Terry, David and, of course Ron, made this happen to ensure the buyer is satisfied. I asked for their help with a rather short timeframe. They ALWAYS come through. Professional, polite and positive about their work. I can't say enough about how they care about their customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC posted on 6/22/2011
Trustworthy. Thorough. Beautiful Craftsmanship
Glen was my initial contact. He patiently provided options on refinishing vs replacement. We refinished and added. Wesley was project lead and lead he did. The work is beautiful. They resurfaced 26 year old hardwood (with nearly no dust), "laced" the new wood into the existing and stained it all to a gleaming satin finish. Again, beautiful work. Select Apalachee Hardwood Floors for your next project. Ask for Glen. You won't be sorry!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hillman Flooring and Design posted on 3/4/2010
Carpet, Tile....Whole House Upgrade/Update
Attentive to my needs & expedient. When one person is unavailable, another, equally efficient & informative person steps in to help. I'm a repeat customer from materials, to installs, to repairs/replacement. Not always the lowest priced but they're ALWAYS the best in customer service. They know what they're doing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 5

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.