MHoots
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/08/2010
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Attention to detail

I have been working with Howard since 2002 and have always been impressed with knowledge and detail

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Performance experts

If you are looking for an HVAC company that also understands the complexities of building science, then Vis Viva should be at the top of your list.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rhino Shield Ceramic Coating

Posted on: 11/8/2011

Great product

We have used the Rhino Shield product on several of our projects. We had a couple houses where regular paint was not holding up, however the Rhino Shield project exceeded our expectations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Procoat Painters

Posted on: 1/24/2011

Great customer service

SawHorse has been using Procoat for 8 years and will continue to recommend them based on their great customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verde Home

Posted on: 1/3/2011

Great knowledge base

If you are looking for a rug in Atlanta, Verde Home is the place to go. As owner of SawHorse, Inc., a green remodeling company- it is good to have a green furnishings showroom like Verde Home to send our clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moda Floors and Interiors

Posted on: 1/3/2011

Great customer service

As owner of SawHorse, Inc. it is important for us to have a strong group of trade partners like Moda to work with. They have done a great job for us in 2010 and we look forward to a prosperous 2011 with them as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ed Castro Landscape

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Attention to detail

Ed and his team are definitely on top of their game. I have had the chance to work with several of Ed's team members and have had a great experience with each design associate. An improvement over other landscapers that I have worked with in the past.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

European Sink Atlanta

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Top Plumbing Supplier in town

While most supply houses are satisfied with mediocre fixtures, Chris and his team has taken it to the next level by offering a wide variety of high end plumbing fixtures that you cannot find elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marmi Natural Stone

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Great customer service

I have been working with Marmi Stone for many years now and have always had a great experience with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AVI, A Marvin Design Gallery

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Great performing windows

When it comes to windows that perform well you should consider Marvin Integrity windows. Peter and Carmen do a great job with our clients and on my own house as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value