lswhite57
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/17/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

A Single Dad @ Work

Posted on: 5/6/2014

THE MOST AWESOME !!!!!

I have over an acre of land, lots of natural islands that need cleaning every Spring. This year I decided to find someone to do it for me. Anthony and his team are the ABSOLUTE BEST! Cleaned the islands, weeded, picked up tons of tree limbs from storms, fresh pine straw, hedges cut, they did all this and more. Pic shows just one part. Before-nasty, trashy, full of tree stump mulch, old dog fencing and weeds. After-clean, neat and nice to look at. Perfect! Now all I have to do is cut the grass and enjoy my yard again. Courteous, on-time, hard working, doesn't stop until done, very reasonable. Got yard work? Call them! You cannot go wrong and you will be glad you did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RAM-Tech PC Solutions

Posted on: 12/11/2013

Always the BEST !!

I always go to RAM-Tech for all pc, modem, router etc. issues. They are always there for me & always have the answer. Customer service is off-the-charts and their knowledge base is unlimited. Cost is always very reasonable and competitive. Using RAM-Tech I know if I need assistance I just pick up the phone. Want worry-free technology for home or business? You will never go wrong with this company. Thanks RAM-Tech!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milam's Tree Service

Posted on: 10/9/2013

Just the BEST !!!

Courteous, efficient, affordable, quick! Came out when promised, removed the huge tree, cleaned everything up and it looks better now than it did. I am so pleased with this company. I took a chance and used a new tree service this time and I am glad I did. Milam's will be my tree service from now on and believe me with all the old trees I have they will definitely hear from me again. No need to look any further if you need a tree service! Thank you!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

50 Floor

Posted on: 7/30/2013

The best !!

50 Floor is very good. Picked from samples, installed on-time, beautiful work & carpet. Thank you !!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Flush Plumbing, Inc

Posted on: 8/27/2012

Finally...A plumber to rely on!!

Taking care of a 40 year old house is a chore. Things just keep going wrong big and small. I just couldn't seem to find a plumber I could rely on when I needed one..until now. Matt, with Royal Flush, came out as promised. He didn't have the correct part for the repair but he went and picked one up, and in a very short time all was working perfectly again. Clean, courteous, fast and most of all very reasonable. I feel I now have a plumbing service I can rely on when needed. THANK YOU ROYAL FLUSH !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts

Posted on: 5/15/2012

The Best

My mom and I need people we can trust. Christian & his team are those people! Not only was the price RIGHT for us on a budget but the work was exceptional. They were on time, cleaned up every bit of mess from gutter but came back & completely fixed an issue we had after the first big rain. These gutter guards are amazing! Christian & his team are amazing! You cannot go wrong choosing A.G.E!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Custom Cabinets

Posted on: 7/21/2011

The Very Best !!

I had redesign issues. Needed a new countertop to match an older one. John found it, ordered it, and installed it. He made it effortless for me. He also ordered enough to create an eating bar which I knew I needed something but didn't know what. He knew exactly what to do. He fixed the bar, installed it and it is perfect! Talented, smart, always thinking of the best way to handle an issue, courteous, on time...just the best. You will not go wrong with Lee Custom Cabinets! Now for new cabinets!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tim the Handyman

Posted on: 3/24/2011

Searching is over...found our handyman !!

After being slammed by other handymen we found Tim. He was ontime, courteous, knowledgeable. He put in a dishwasher that no one else wanted to because I didn't already have one so he had to start from scratch. But he did it and it works perfectly. Bottom line??? If you have something you need a handyman for you cannot find one better !!! I am looking forward to him coming back and taking care of some other things that need done around this house !! Thank you Tim!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Estes Heating, Air, & Plumbing

Posted on: 3/17/2010

Estes is still the best!

Living in an apartment in the basement of my mom's house, I wasn't getting the air and heat that I needed. After consulting Estes, the company we have used for over 30 yrs, we decided to put in a Mitsubishi Mr. Slim unit. This unit is perfect for me. Heat and air as I want it when I want it. They came in and installed it, fixed the wiring which was not an easy task in this basement, cleaned up and left me in A/C heaven. These guys are the BEST!! Always has been, always will be!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value