caddie
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Leebrant Jewelers Inc

Posted on: 4/4/2007

Atlanta's Best Jeweler

I have been a customer of LeeBrant Jewelers since they opened their doors. The selection and service they offer is second to none. They are extremely willing to work within your budget.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D Geller & Son

Posted on: 4/4/2007

Poor Customer Relations

I went to D Geller in Cobb County with my brother to help him select an engagement ring for his soon to be fiance. I have been in many business establishments but I have never been treated as poorly as I was treated in D Geller. When my brother told the salesman that he was not ready to make a purchase that day, a manager came over to try to get him to change his mind. When we told him that there was one more jewelry store we wanted to visit, the manager began to talk about the competitor in a very unprofessional manner As we got up to leave, the manager shouted at us as we walked from the counter to the door. I do not see how they manage to stay in business if that was their idea of customer service and satisfaction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Let's Get Organized and Stage!

Posted on: 3/25/2007

Great Service at a Great Price

Lydia recently came to my home to help organize my basement for an upcoming move. Lydia did a very professional job. I can't believe what she was able to accomplish in eight hours. She even took some items away for us to give to charities. She mailed us back the receipts. The name of Lydia's company says it all. Give her a call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Little Flower Shop In Roswell

Posted on: 2/15/2007

Great Flowers at a Fair Price

This flower shop provides beautiful floral arrangements at a fair price. They provide perpetual floral arrangements for my parents burial sites. The arrangements are always full with vivid color. I have been extremely pleased with th quality of their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U.S. Canine

Posted on: 2/15/2007

Great for Training and Boarding

Angie trained both of my dogs. She knows what she is doing! I use her boarding services so that my dogs can get "refresher" training. My dogs love Angie and her son. I feel that my dogs are "at home" when they are under Angie's care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knowlton, Gregory B MD

Posted on: 7/1/2005

Best Nephrologist in the State

Hopefully, you won't ever need to see a nephrologist. But, if you do, you could not be in better hands than you will be with Dr. Gregory Knowlton. My family has trusted this man for five years now. He takes time to listen to his patients. He will go the extra mile to make sure that your medical needs, even those outside of his medical field of expertise, are being met. Dr. Knowlton is exemplary.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daneker, George William Jr MD

Posted on: 7/1/2005

A Caring Surgeon

My father was a patient of Dr. Daneker's. We, the family, were very impressed with the medical skills that Dr. Daneker has. However, it is the compassion that Dr. Daneker has that makes him a gifted surgeon. Dr. Daneker always takes the time to listen to his patients. Luckily, I have never needed surgery, but if I did, I would have complete confidence in George Daneker.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value