sanna1
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 10/24/2013

Great Heating and Air company

Had used the same company for over 10 years. But was not happy with them. So this time chose Casteel to install a new furnace and service another existing one. Great Company, salesman professional and knowledgeable. Both installers were wonderful and explained everything. Also the service tech was knowledgeable. Thanks Casteel, and I will use you again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Service Experts

Posted on: 10/24/2013

Not Impressed

Used this company for a large installation over 10G a few years ago. Then set up annual maintenance schedule with them, came 2x year. Now I have had to replace part of the unit because in all the years they came to service unit they never serviced the humidity portion. Out of pocket another 1500.00 and the answer I got was that we are out of warranty. Used a competitor this time and will never use or recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Company

This company does a great job, and the citrus smell adds to the clean feeling. They were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Will use again. Have used in my own home and some rental properties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Carpet

Posted on: 5/20/2010

You get what you pay for, cheap is not always best

Not happy with this company. Carpets were still very wet when they left, and had to go back over them with my own carpet cleaner. That's when I noticed how much dirt was still left in the carpet. Should have realized it wasn't a good job when it took them less than 15 mins to clean 2000sqft of carpet. If you want a cheap company 84.00 for 7 rooms, then use them, if you want your carpets clean then I suggest trying some one else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Fence of Georgia

Posted on: 7/28/2007

Would use again.

The salesman was prompt, curteous and helpful. Installation went on schedule and they were done in one day. The install crew spoke english and were very polite. My mistake was taking pine instead of cedar. The pine does not look as nice, so now I will have to stain it, but the sales man did warn me! I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taggarts Driving School

Posted on: 7/1/2005

Great

My daughter just finished a one week drivers ed course. Instructor was good, only not available for behind the wheel, so we have to use someone else. Otherwise worth the money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 7/1/2005

So/So

Not great customer service, high fees if minimum not kept in account, am looking for another bank.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

St Francis Day School

Posted on: 7/1/2005

Top Rated

We have been there for the past 8 years, more than worth the money. Small classroom sizes(10-14) excellent teachers and staff. Specialize in children with learning disabilities, but also with traditional schooling.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value