ddmullis
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2005
Reviews 30
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Mr. Value Electrical Services

Posted on: 5/16/2014

Outstanding Electrician

Chris did an outstanding job installing a new ceiling fan in a location with no previous fixture. In addition he replaced a bad breaker in my panel box. Both were very reasonably priced. This company is built on customer satisfaction and I plan to use him for future projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cohen Chiropractic Centre

Posted on: 12/12/2011

Excellent Health & Wellness Program

I met Dr Cohen in early October 2011 at which time I was having severe issues with my neck and lower back. Dr Cohen took X Rays and showed me the problems that was taking place in both areas. Dr Cohen developed a detailed 12 month plan to assist me with becoming healthly and regaining motion in my neck and lower back. I am pleased to report that after 60 days my range of motion in my neck has increased by 40% and my ability to get up and down without pain has increased by more than 75%. Dr Cohen is an excellent listener as well as communicator. He takes time to access each persons problems individually and develops a comprehensive plan accordingly. I like to think of Dr. Cohen as my coach who is working with me to regain my overall health and well being. I am looking forward to 2012 and having much less pain than I have had over the past 2 years prior to starting my health plan with Dr Cohen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Electric Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/13/2011

Great Job for Reasonable Price

Jon and his team showed up on time and completed 5 installations of outlets and light fixtures in under 2 hours. The price was very reasonable and the team was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them for any small or large electrical job you may have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alon's Bakery

Posted on: 7/11/2010

Worst Carrot Cake in Atlanta

Bought a slice of the beautiful carrot cake after waiting 10 minutes for someone to wait on me during a non busy time at the bakery. It was very dry, the icing was hard and bland. I will take the extra five minutes next time and get a slice of excellent cake from Cheesecake Factory

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Pockets Cupcakes

Posted on: 3/8/2010

There is better and There is Worse

I drove from downtown Atlanta to check this place out. The mini cupcakes were decent while the larger cupcakes were dry and the icing had a rough grain taste.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mykonos Taverna

Posted on: 3/7/2010

Excellent Greek Food in Atlanta for Reasonable $$

I have quickly become a regular customer at this restuarant. They offer great greek food at a reasonable price. The staff is very friendly, service is outstanding and the food very good. Excellent choice for a basic burger with greek potatoes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Il Bacio Trattoria

Posted on: 3/6/2009

Decent Food

Have dined here multiple times due to location. The food is not bad however nothing special either. Its disappointing that they want allow any substitutions on their side items. The service is ok but nothing outstanding. Would say its best for a quick lunch versus dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glover Mobile Notary Services

Posted on: 11/15/2007

GREAT SERVICE and REASONABLE PRICES

Recently a good friend had both her mom and dad in the hospital. Due to their conditions we needed to find a mobile notary ASAP. I called and Glover was able to respond within 1.5 hours of my call. She did a great job notarizing several documents and her charges were very reasonble.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Premier Tree Solutions

Posted on: 7/17/2007

High Quality Work at a Reasonable Price

Jeff and his team recently removed several small trees and cleaned up my 3/4 acre backyard. I was very impressed with their promptness of being ontime and how quick they were able to get this job done. It was done extremely well and the cost was very reasonable for the amount of work done. I plan to use them for future jobs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bambinellis Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Excellent Food and Reasonable Price

Great local family owned pizza and pasta restuarant. The food is always fresh and the service is always very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »