ddmullis
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2005
Reviews 29
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 29
Cohen Chiropractic Centre posted on 12/12/2011
Excellent Health & Wellness Program
I met Dr Cohen in early October 2011 at which time I was having severe issues with my neck and lower back. Dr Cohen took X Rays and showed me the problems that was taking place in both areas. Dr Cohen developed a detailed 12 month plan to assist me with becoming healthly and regaining motion in my neck and lower back. I am pleased to report that after 60 days my range of motion in my neck has increased by 40% and my ability to get up and down without pain has increased by more than 75%. Dr Cohen is an excellent listener as well as communicator. He takes time to access each persons problems individually and develops a comprehensive plan accordingly. I like to think of Dr. Cohen as my coach who is working with me to regain my overall health and well being. I am looking forward to 2012 and having much less pain than I have had over the past 2 years prior to starting my health plan with Dr Cohen.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Electric Company of Atlanta posted on 4/13/2011
Great Job for Reasonable Price
Jon and his team showed up on time and completed 5 installations of outlets and light fixtures in under 2 hours. The price was very reasonable and the team was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them for any small or large electrical job you may have.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alon's Bakery posted on 7/11/2010
Worst Carrot Cake in Atlanta
Bought a slice of the beautiful carrot cake after waiting 10 minutes for someone to wait on me during a non busy time at the bakery. It was very dry, the icing was hard and bland. I will take the extra five minutes next time and get a slice of excellent cake from Cheesecake Factory
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sweet Pockets Cupcakes posted on 3/8/2010
There is better and There is Worse
I drove from downtown Atlanta to check this place out. The mini cupcakes were decent while the larger cupcakes were dry and the icing had a rough grain taste.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mykonos Taverna posted on 3/7/2010
Excellent Greek Food in Atlanta for Reasonable $$
I have quickly become a regular customer at this restuarant. They offer great greek food at a reasonable price. The staff is very friendly, service is outstanding and the food very good. Excellent choice for a basic burger with greek potatoes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Il Bacio Trattoria posted on 3/6/2009
Decent Food
Have dined here multiple times due to location. The food is not bad however nothing special either. Its disappointing that they want allow any substitutions on their side items. The service is ok but nothing outstanding. Would say its best for a quick lunch versus dinner.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Glover Mobile Notary Services posted on 11/15/2007
GREAT SERVICE and REASONABLE PRICES
Recently a good friend had both her mom and dad in the hospital. Due to their conditions we needed to find a mobile notary ASAP. I called and Glover was able to respond within 1.5 hours of my call. She did a great job notarizing several documents and her charges were very reasonble.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Premier Tree Solutions posted on 7/17/2007
High Quality Work at a Reasonable Price
Jeff and his team recently removed several small trees and cleaned up my 3/4 acre backyard. I was very impressed with their promptness of being ontime and how quick they were able to get this job done. It was done extremely well and the cost was very reasonable for the amount of work done. I plan to use them for future jobs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bambinellis Italian Restaurant posted on 2/26/2007
Excellent Food and Reasonable Price
Great local family owned pizza and pasta restuarant. The food is always fresh and the service is always very good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 2/26/2007
Great Job For Reasonable Price
Recently Thrasher rewired all of my bedrooms, livingroom and dining room plus hung a ceiling fan in an older brick ranch home. They were ontime, courteous and charged a very reasonable price. I plan to have them come back and do additional work in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 29

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.