DecaturLady
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/05/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

PC Personal Support, LLC

Posted on: 7/6/2011

Great Same Day Service!

After a storm took out my modem, 2 wireless routers and VOIP phone, I was in dire need of help. Phil was able to come by the same day - determine what was gone and what could be saved, and then helped me figure out what needed to be replaced and gave me sound recommendations for the brands to replace things with. GREAT service - I was really stuck and he saved the day! All without costing an arm and a leg :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ru San's

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Great Sushi - Cheap!

This place has the largest, most creative menu for sushi. It is cheap enough that you can try things and not be bothered if you don't like it. The service can be hit or miss, but the food is more than worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

James Joyce Irish Pub

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Great Patio

Really good patio, good food (especially the fish and chips) - fun place for a group or loud family event. Great for St. Patrick's Day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainbow Kids Pediatrics

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Caring & Individual Attention

Dr. Hermmann is a very caring, and attentive doctor. She takes the time to talk with the parents and children. Because she is the only physician, you always get personal care by a doctor. Great staff too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Viet Chateau

Posted on: 3/14/2006

Really good food

Good location, really good food, cheap and not at all intimidating. Feel free to try some new dishes or get some recommendations from the staff. Kid friendly too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Raging Burrito

Posted on: 3/14/2006

Good group place

Great outside patio in the back, good location on the square, and good food. My favorite is the Thai salad - yum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Devil Moon

Posted on: 3/14/2006

Fun group dinner place

This is a great place for girls night out or a couples dinner. The food is good and varied, so you can try a lot of different things. Good Mojitos too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great family atmosphere

This is a great ice cream shop with a wonderful family atmosphere. The kids love the ice cream and we can read a story while they eat. They can also play board games. Great family place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Strawcage

Posted on: 7/5/2005

Leaves much to be desired

Poor project management, no follow up, lack of attention to detail. We are on another project now and would not consider using them again even though they were inexpensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value