joshuabest
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pappy Red's

Posted on: 6/26/2010

so and so food

the food here isn't really anything to rave about. the barbeque sauce is decent but there are better stores out there that offer the same thing. the atmosphere is great for families though

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Funky Mountain

Posted on: 6/26/2010

wonderful creations

Brenda uses creativity to produce wonderful arrangements. her products are also great and carefully chosen. i will definitely use brenda's service again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Sports Bar

Posted on: 6/17/2010

for simple tastes

people who are looking for a simple dining experience will enjoy atlantis. the food is not wonderful but it's passable and the beer is always served cold.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Grill

Posted on: 6/17/2010

great salsa

this place has consistently churned out wonderful service. i've been going here for years and especially love that i get the most bang for my buck. their salsa is outstanding and the place is always packed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jackson, Keith R MD

Posted on: 5/13/2010

great doctor

dr. jackson is a very cheerful man who can put you at ease during your appointment. plus, he helped me take charge of my sinus problem. i highly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside ENT

Posted on: 4/26/2010

doing a great job

Northside Allergy really knows what they're doing. i went here to get relief from my allergies and have never had cause to look back. they did such a great job! definitely 5 stars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Allergy

Posted on: 4/26/2010

doing a great job

Northside Allergy really knows what they're doing. i went here to get relief from my allergies and have never had cause to look back. they did such a great job! definitely 5 stars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Allergy and Asthma

Posted on: 4/26/2010

doing a great job

Northside Allergy really knows what they're doing. i went here to get relief from my allergies and have never had cause to look back. they did such a great job! definitely 5 stars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value