scooby_lover
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/08/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Hair Cuttery

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Great for Guys

Both husband and son get their hair cut. They get the same basic cut over and over again. It's hard to mess it up. Wait times are sometimes horrible but prices are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Diner

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Good Food

I like it. My picky kids like it. My even pickier husband likes it. Service is so-so but the spinach pie is wonderful. Very nice owners. If they can resolve their wait staff problems and maintain their health food score, they are a great addition to Snellville.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C & D Renovations

Posted on: 3/22/2008

On Time and Under Budget

What more can you ask for? C&D did our kitchen remodel last summer. Complete gut and remodel in less than 3 weeks. Emergency on-call is great. Recent storms caused roof problems. Alan got out here before the next round of thunderstorms hit. Thanks!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All That Yarn

Posted on: 1/8/2007

Okay customer service

I went in there just to browse and look around. I did end up buying forty dollars worth of yarn. No offer to help, no thank you come again. Prices and selection are good but I wasn't impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Use Them--Our dogs love them.

We use the Animal Care Hospital at Bold Springs and have been for two years. They take care of our two dogs--an older Aussie female and a brainless young male Collie. The staff is wonderful. They make an effort to remember everyone's name and greet you with a smile. We adopted the Collie last year from a local animal control. The poor goof had mange, worms and other problems. They immediately examined him and went out of their way to make sure the knucklehead Collie was fine. We've used them for our cat and they were awesome They also do a great job at grooming.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Children's Friend 32

Posted on: 12/2/2006

Good and affordable

My two children used to call Children's Friend "my school" and they actually learned stuff rather than watching movies all day. My only complaint is the high turnover for staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee's Collision Center

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Fixed my car!!

On time and very good prices. Polite and professional. We've used them twice for various repairs and have never been disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 10/23/2006

Never a problem...

Which is what I want in a bank. Nice people and awesome website.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prime Mortgage Network, Inc.

Posted on: 10/23/2006

Friendly and They Know Their Stuff

We've used Prime Mortgage for our last three mortgages. The second one they completed in under three weeks and they were just awesome. Very accomodating and super nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Preferred Women's Healthcare

Posted on: 5/5/2006

Best OB-GYNs ever

Love them. Love them. Love them. All the doctors and nurses are wonderful. They delivered my two kids and provided fantastic follow-up. Great bunch of people

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »