katerina500
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2010
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Creative Career Academy

Posted on: 10/29/2014

Really good class!

We have been looking for a class for my 10 years old for a long. Graphic design and animation is not told to kids at many place! We really liked the instructor and the class! Looking forward to learn!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Total Wellness

Posted on: 10/12/2011

Simply Great

Dr.Sereda not only cares about you he also takes care of you ! He really listens to you and makes every effort to determine the best way to treat and control your physical problems. When you visit them, you never feel like just another name on the list. The staff is amazing as well! Always asking questions and following up with a phone call. This office is equipped with A LOT of different machines and lasers. It is an overall great chiropractic experience! Great to adults and kids!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Insol

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Technology changes! Need help?

It is very difficult to know what to do with today's constant change in technology. If the idea is to keep cost low and efficiency high you may need an advise. Insol knows what they doing:)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Any project big or small

When you about to start a project get Alan to see it first. He will recommend a good solution and will price is very reasonable!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abraham and Golding

Posted on: 3/30/2011

A Firm you can trust!

It is a tax season and so any of us need help and legal advise. Ahron Golding has been a pleasure working with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Providence Group

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Karen Eberson is great!

Karen is a very knowledgeable and professional! She has been in the business for a long time and can give a good advise. She is honest and fun to be around!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peace by Piece Organizing

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Stop the mess! Call Renee!

What a wonderful service that is available for personal or business use. Renee is VERY organized and she knows her staff. If you want to feel at home in your home or productive in your office space let her help you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adman Promotions Inc

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Very affordable and reliable !

Neil is Very affordable and reliable source when it comes to you promotional products. He has wide range of items you can use in your marketing and branding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Velox Express, Inc

Posted on: 3/15/2011

professional and friendly

Scott, Our dedicated VēLOX Express > driver (Jim K) delivers for us every Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning. He is always punctual, pleasant and patient. He never complains even if we overload him with 20 huge bags to deliver. I'm always confident that he will be professional and friendly when he makes his deliveries. -Lisa H, RPh, PIC BioScrip Pharmacy

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fit & Fabulous Bodywraps

Posted on: 2/6/2011

Love it

This has been great! The place is nice and clean and the owner is magnificent . The best part is that after doing 3 wraps in 4 days I was able to fit into the pants that were very small before. I would recommend this to everyone. I am not new to beauty and weight loss treatments but this a must have item on that list and this place is the best for it. I am going back next month.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »