dngeruss
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/28/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 11/29/2006

great

A nice change to the same old sandwiches. they offer a great variety of very tasty sandwiches. not just your average sub.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Need for lower price

Charge way to much for cable television.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Sports Authority

Posted on: 11/29/2006

Help

Every time we go to sports authority we can never find anyone to help us. we like the store just not the customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/29/2006

Slow

It always seems that when we cant decide what to eat we settle for applebees. which we think the food is decent, but for this location they fail they are the slowest restraunt in town. we waited for 45min to 1hr for our food to come to our table. and it came out cold.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saturn of Henderson

Posted on: 11/28/2006

Pleasent

we have bought from saturn several time and apprecitate the no hassle layed back enviroment with a great product

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Original Lindo Michoacan

Posted on: 11/28/2006

Good food

This place was great and not filled with any americanized dishes. Authentic Authentic Authentic

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Athlete's Foot

Posted on: 11/28/2006

Good stuff

They are a great shoe store they take the time to outfit you with the right shoe in your price range.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Euphoria Institute of Beauty

Posted on: 11/28/2006

Nice appeal

Euphoria institute is a clean and in expensive way to get personal services done from hair skin and nails. This is by far one of the nicest schools in town and the students there are dedicated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sport Chalet

Posted on: 11/28/2006

The Best

When it comes to finding the a great variety of sporting goods that you cant find any where else sport chalet provides that outlet. They are a great store for all your outdoors needs at a reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value