GrizzlyDan
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/31/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Empire Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 3/12/2011

Stay away

This company has been out to my home 3 times to fix the same problem. They charge me a service call each time. They can't seem to fix my furnace and keep on running up expenses. The last time they told me to replace the furnace. MY GOD, the furnace is only 4 years old. Stay away from this company. I had RS Andrews out and they fixed it in one visit and guaranteed there work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R.S. Andrews Services, Inc.

Posted on: 3/12/2011

Fixed my furnace when other company could not

I had a terible experience with Empire Heating and finally ended up calling RS Andrews. They came out on time and fixed my furnace on the spot. Thanks for giving me back my heat but ouch you are expensive!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 3/12/2011

Good place great value

Took Riley to Camp Woof for boarding over President Day weekend and he had a blast. Staff is great, prices are the best around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pet's Playhouse On Ponce

Posted on: 12/7/2010

Stinky dog

I used this place 2 times when I had to go out of town on business. First time was good, second time Riley came out covered with doo doo and smelt like urine. The owner said to me "well they are dogs". That is not the amswer I wanted to hear. Won't be going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hastings Nature & Garden Center

Posted on: 5/31/2010

Great place to find unusal things

My mom and dad had Hastings do some landscaping in there back and side yard last year and it looks amazing. Everything made it through the winter and the place is just full of nice colors. The planted something that attracts butterflies and my mom loves watchin that from the window in her kitchen. Good work Hastings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin

Posted on: 5/31/2010

Not really good!

I took my parents out to Chin Chin in Brookhaven for there 30th aniversary last week and this placed just sucked. The food was not cooked right, the restaurant had a really bad odor and the server could hardly speak english. When the bill came for 3 people it was over $95 and no one had any alcohol. That is just to much for chinese food. The food was so bad no one wanted to take the leftovers home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CityDog Market

Posted on: 5/31/2010

What the F

I agree with the writer below that said that the owner had to write there own review. A few weeks ago I went to this store to pick up some special food for my moms dog who is allergic to almost everything on earth. I went to the store and they only had a few cans of this food. I was told that it was not available any longer. I told my mom and she freak out and started crying thinking her dog was gonna die because she could not get this food anymore. I called the company and they gave me the names of 2 other stores in Atlanta that sold this stuff. I went to a store in Norcross and they had plenty. They were at least 30 cents cheaper on a can and much nicer to deal with. They also told me that this stuff was availalbe and they could have as much as we needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canyon Burger Co

Posted on: 5/31/2010

Good Burgers

This place makes great burgers and the people that work there are very nice. The only complaint I have is that it is alittle expensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value