rkelley
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/04/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

The Fuzzy Dawg

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Our lil dog never looked better!

We recently rescued a little itty bitty dog who was in desperate need of a good grooming. Because she was so little - we didn't want to go "overboard" and groom "all" of her. Fuzzy Dawg - unlike any other place we had called said "how about our mini groom" where they just focus on the feet and face...perfect! And much less than a full grooming. Stephanie did a great job -- we will absolutely be using them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weakland, Laura L MD

Posted on: 5/13/2010

Wonderful, fabulous doctor and staff!

if you are in need of a hemotologist - for wahtever reason -- here is an office where you will feel cared for, about and embraced

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Experience

We had Thrasher to our house for the first time yesterday -- we needed them to install a light fixture in our kitchen --they entered the house - -put booties on their shoes -- tarped our kitchen and did a great job. Glad we relied on Kudzu reviews :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smith, David Alan MD

Posted on: 6/22/2009

Beware!!

This guy is the most pompous doctor I have ever encountered. He came in with an attitude and left with an attitude. He was not interested in anything I had to say - any question I had to ask or - perhaps he needs to go to school to learn bedside manner and how to treat people with respect -- rather than a quota "ping" for the day. We will NOT be going back -

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RK Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 5/20/2008

Highly Recommended!

Our air conditioner stopped working and we called our "regular" AC service company - they told us they could not come out until the following afternoon with a 5 hour window. We call RK - he was at our house within 2 hours and fixed our unit after much diagnosis. He treated us with respect - took the time to honestly find the problem and took the bad part with him to put against warranty. He gained a new customer for many years to come!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Exciting Windows! East Cobb

Posted on: 3/5/2007

Great experience!

We are relativtly new to the Atlanta area and needed some professional assistance with a very Large Foyer window that had quickly become a privacy issue with our neighbors across the street. We are not ones that really have ever been proponents of "interior designers" -- but quickly realized this window needed outside assistance. After bringing in 4 "designers" that stated there was nothing they could to assist- we almost cancelled the 5th person -- thank gosh we didn't! Ted has been great to work with since the first consultative appointment - where he came to our prepared with ideas. He started off the meeting wanting to understand our lifestyle before anything else so he could map to that -- well last week this BIG Foyer window problem has been solved - beautifully. Throughout this process Ted has been respectful, prompt, and incredibly responsive. He has been so great to work with we have hired him for a few other rooms in our house- go figure! We would recommend Ted without hesititation. He certianly put our negative thoughts around "designers" to rest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decor & You / Exciting Windows!

Posted on: 3/5/2007

Great Experience!

We are relativtly new to the Atlanta area and needed some professional assistance with a very Large Foyer window that had quickly become a privacy issue with our neighbors across the street. We are not ones that really have ever been proponents of "interior designers" -- but quickly realized this window needed outside assistance. After bringing in 4 "designers" that stated there was nothing they could to assist- we almost cancelled the 5th person -- thank gosh we didn't! Ted has been great to work with since the first consultative appointment - where he came to our house prepared with ideas. He started off the meeting wanting to understand our lifestyle before anything else so he could map to that -- well last week this BIG Foyer window problem has been solved - beautifully. Throughout this process Ted has been respectful, prompt, and incredibly responsive. He has been so great to work with we have hired him for a few other rooms in our house- go figure! We would recommend Ted without hesititation. He certainly put our negative thoughts around "designers" to rest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Hills Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/5/2007

What a relief!!

We finally found a great Vet! We were new to the area and have had such difficulty finding a Vet for our 2 cats. Duffy offered a free consultation to come in and meet with him -- which of course we took him up on. Since then he has also spent time with our cats for their first Atlanta physical..and he was wonderful.. attentive, caring, kind and truly wanted to get to know the animals as well as us. Our cats were calm with him -- and he spoke confidently and assureduly throughout. We feel very fortunate to have found this practice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Pet Concierge, Inc.

Posted on: 1/30/2007

no show -- no word........

We used Bonita for years -- and recommended her to many --now it seems that her business has shut down with no word --very unprofessional -- at the very least we would like our keys back -- we found "twodadspetsitting" and we love them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value