Leila
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/06/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC

Posted on: 7/31/2010

great

My first time with this service and they did a great job. I definitely did not take great care of my carpet and there were several food and dirt stains all over. they did a great job in quoting his time and rate and was extremely efficient while he was there. The carpets came out beautifully (better than when I moved in!)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

best highlight EVER!

Mimoza did highlights for me - it was like a full salon service! She's very talented and so very personable. I specifically requested her and will continue to do so until she graduates. Great job Esani! Staffs here are so friendly and accommodating, I am really pleased with what they've done to my hair, great cut and color.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 6/12/2010

lovely place

Love the decor, food and drinks! Maybe not the most authentic Mexican joint in the city, but if you're looking for a fun delicious place to meet friends for food and or drinks, this place is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young Chefs Academy

Posted on: 6/12/2010

Yummy!

One of my favorite places in the city to get a dessert. It`s a small place with a few tables and lovely display of cakes and tarts. My absolute favorite is the chocolate truffle cake. So rich and, well, chocolaty! :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pj's Balloons & Flowers

Posted on: 6/12/2010

BEST, BEST, BEST!

They created some gorgeous balloons for me that looked much more expensive than the modest price they charged me! They delivered exactly at the time they promised and even helped me set up the decorations, since I am decorationally-challenged and was stressing out over other party details!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Get Coffee

Posted on: 6/12/2010

highly recommended

I have a high tolerance for caffeine but their coffee will keep me up for the rest of the day. It's as if their coffee is nuclear powered.If you like to drink fresh, great tasting coffee you definitely must try it here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jasmine Spa & Sauna

Posted on: 6/12/2010

was so worth it!

I never knew I could take better care of my skin, I always thought sunscreen and a good cleanser were all it takes. It needs more than that, it needs your commitment. Thanks to Jasmine's, my skin feels healthier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Topshelf Entertainment, Inc.

Posted on: 6/12/2010

It's adorable

It's got that crowded, musty feel that real book lovers adore. It's one of my favorite stops. Five stars for you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Yummy Tummy Cafe

Posted on: 6/12/2010

gorgeous cake design

Each kind is moist and rich, exactly what you hope it will taste like. And they are generous with the frosting, which is the best part of the cake.Yum!Not only the cakes look gorgeous they taste great too! A win win for dessert lovers. Keep up the great work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value