carolegehlmann
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/06/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

SeedVan.com Bird Seed Delivery

Posted on: 10/14/2011

The VERY BEST in customer service !

Being a customer service specialist, my personal opinion is that these folks have far exceded my expectations. Love doing business with SeedVan! Their fabulous seed (no better out there) and the personal friendly service is the ultimate in what I was looking for. It's such a pleasure. Sure the economy is tough but their seed is the best value for your $$. Bottom line...I am a loyal customer. My deck stays mess free (excluding bird poop). My cats are happy on their window 'loungers' watching the activity. My mind stays fresh trying to outsmart those darn squirrels......

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A to Z Repair

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Appreciate the prompt and courteous service!

Would use Randy again for appliance repair. He kept in communication with me and was there exactly as expected. He cleaned up after himself (even removed his shoes upon entering my house). Very knowledgeable and his rate was very reasonable. Thanks again Randy! carole gehlmann

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IO Salon and Spa

Posted on: 5/20/2008

Love short, short haircuts? Look no further.....

Sam has me spoiled rotten with his expertise! He is the 1st stylist that has been able to cut my hair in a feminine ultra short style. This speaks volumes since my hair has been short for 30 yrs! He is a kind, warm, caring man with a great sense of humor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

911 Lawn Services

Posted on: 9/4/2007

Thanks for the Free Consult !

Moses came out to provide recommendations on our bermuda lawn. What was needed to fix our problem was something we could do ourselves and save money. He outlined a program for us to follow. We appreciate your expertise !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kimberly Painting, LLC

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Would Not use Anyone Else!

If you need painting done, this company can be used with confidence! Prompt, courteous, great communication, professional results and wonderful follow up. Did I mention that the price was very acceptable? Thanks Mark and Daniel! carole gehlmann

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Truck & I

Posted on: 12/6/2006

These are the guys to use when you move!

Dependable...professional...everything moved in perfect condition...they went the 'extra mile'. Their price was very competitive and we received our moneys worth. Would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excel Carpet

Posted on: 12/6/2006

You will not be disappointed!!

Customer service top notch, thanks to John and Craig. Really nice selection of carpets. Prices were the best in Atlanta (I checked). Installers were professional and cleaned up after themselves. I will be using them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value