sugarm
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/06/2006
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bleu Boheme

Posted on: 5/31/2008

good food-ok service

Do not order the plank appetizer! They bring out a huge board with a tiny taste of a few cheeses and maybe a teaspoon of pate. A real ripoff! Most of the other dishes were good, busboy was more attentive and helpful than the waitress.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miguel's Cocina

Posted on: 5/31/2008

fun place

make sure you order the jalepeno white sauce. Get it with your chips and salsa. Also great shrimp burrito!(also with the white sauce) You will be hooked!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Chloe

Posted on: 5/31/2008

feels like Paris!

Quaint, small cafe with wonderful food and exquisite service! The mushroom tarte is to die for! They also offer 1/2 glasses of wine

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taste Of Italy

Posted on: 5/31/2008

nice atmosphere

ok place but not for those on a low sodium diet. I was thirsty for 2 days afterwards. Service was pleasent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Butcher Shop

Posted on: 5/31/2008

great power lunch spot

I have been eating here for 26 years! Wonderful prime rib and they will never rush you. This is a good, old fashioned place to dine. I was there last week and am going back again next Friday!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thee Bungalow

Posted on: 5/31/2008

long time favorite!

Everything is always spectacular! Great duck, seafood mousse, rack of lamb, etc! You can't go wrong! Try to make the early bird dinners if you are on a budget

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fastsigns

Posted on: 4/5/2007

super!

terrific staff. very helpful and quick with follow up. emailing designs and approvals back and forth made working with them very easy and pleasant. All orders were ready when promised and done correctly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fio's Cucina Italiana

Posted on: 4/5/2007

relaxing

good food, good service and great drinks. Wonderful atmosphere and valet parking is available right outside the door. We enjoy dinner there and sometimes go across the street to Croce's for music after. Makes a very nice evening.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stone Mountain Mill Outlet

Posted on: 4/5/2007

super service

helpful staff, good prices. I only wish that they had more of a selection. I was able to get some hard to find items there though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helix Pet Hospital

Posted on: 4/5/2007

super staff

Terrific, friendly staff. Very caring and helpful. They always call you with updates and info as promised and making appointments is easy. Very clean and nice atmosphere

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »