skanne
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/08/2006
Reviews 90
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Verizon Wireless

Posted on: 12/11/2006

NOT GOOD

i nevr liked verizon because one of my friends had it and she never had servie any where. and their plans are expensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vons

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Friendly

they have great customer service here. their produce is always fresh. and its very organized

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Okay

i got an oil change here once. they were nice and the it was finished at a resunable amount of time

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aldo Shoes

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Helpful

they are very helpful. they always have cute purses that are inexpensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chase Bank

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Banking...

my mom goes to this bank. they are very friendly! the lines are sometimes long. but it goes by fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Build A Bears Workshop

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Cute

this is a fun place to take kids to build their own personalized bears. its also fun for adults!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Belmont Park

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Fun in the sun.

this place is always fun during the summer. you can have picnics, go swimming, roller blading, or just simply walk around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bebe

Posted on: 12/11/2006

not so clean

you would think this place would be neat and organized. their clothes are too expensive to be all over the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Sharper Image

Posted on: 12/11/2006

FUN!!

i have fun going into this store. they have the coolest gadgets and the best part is they have on display for you to test out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

National Car Rental

Posted on: 12/11/2006

okay

this airport is busy. they have a pretty big parking spot. their terminals are very organized and not confusing

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value