iliveinthebubble
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/24/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

New Natalies Bridals

Posted on: 1/19/2015

Be prepared to be disappointed

If you pick out and buy a dress here, you'll be assured you'll have the dress in three months but don't hold your breathe. Tack on another month at least and then start calling to see when it's supposedly arriving, only to be put off some more. If we'd known this, we'd have gone to another store. Seems pretty unprofessional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vassey Dental Partners DDS

Posted on: 12/11/2012

Best Dental Clinic in Town!!

All the pros at this clinic are friendly and efficient. I go to Dr. Linton who is just the best. I highly recommend this practice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Budget Truck Rental

Posted on: 12/27/2011

Budget Rental is a JOKE

I reserved a 10' truck 2 wks before my move and they didn't have the truck when I showed up to rent it. No apology, no telephone call, nuttin! Never again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kedron Tire & Automotive

Posted on: 10/7/2011

Loyal Customer

I've been going here for years and they're always polite, helpful, fair, and their work is top-notch. They also help me remember when I need scheduled maintenance so I'm very pleased with Kedron Auto!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carpet Fresh Steam Cleaning

Posted on: 5/7/2011

Excellent Job!!

Mark contacted me to let me know he'd be late and did a great job!! Would use again and recommend 2 u!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Do your homework!!

I now have larger breasts although not only is one bigger than the other, my nipples are uneven and one is higher than the other. The cost here is more affordable than most but I didn't end up with breasts that look very good. I guess I'm very glad they seem to have low infection occurence and I liked the assistants. Dr. Colgrove has zero personality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Animal Medical Clinic

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Vets are all the same

Yes...Dr. Jeff is nice but when I took my dog there for a minor procedure, it added up to a HUGE bill for practically nothing. They require annual vaccinations but really rabies isn't required every year. It's all a ripoff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beacon Painting & Contracting

Posted on: 6/24/2010

Best paint job ever!

I've had three paint jobs on my exterior and Mike Hebberger and Beacon Painting have been the BEST! Neat, professional, perfectly painted and fast. I've already recommended them to my friends and posted my house on Facebook.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value