sib715
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/10/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jasper RV

Posted on: 12/3/2013

Horrible Repair

Had battery/electrical problem and they were the closest to my storage unit. Replaced all 6 batteries, wired them wrong, had to have tow to Cummins and they had to redo all the work. Last place you want your RV repaired

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Entertainment Technology

Posted on: 1/26/2012

Exceptional Service and Value

David and his team are up to date on all home entertainment needs and eturn ALL calls promptly. I have used them twice and each time was very pleased with the value, expertise and customer service. They are truly one of the stars in the field

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee Animal Hospital

Posted on: 5/2/2011

Great Vet's for our Dogs

We've been patients/clients for several years and unfortunately one of our puppies contracted a serious and rare disease and our golden doodle spent 2 months undergoing intensive treatment from Dr. Bryant and her recommended specialists. Our beloved pet didn't survive but the empathy, care and support was incredible and most appreciated. Our older 15 year old Dalmatian has also had challenges the last 6 months and we finally decided to let him cross the Rainbow Bridge this past weekend. The entire staff was caring and supportive and Dr. Pepper's personal support was 2nd to none. These professional veternarians are our vets for life

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Florist At Windward Inc

Posted on: 1/20/2009

Great Value

Anna and her team were helpful in assisting us in planning an engagement party. her prices were very competitive and she was providing wonderful insights into how to save money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Movers

Posted on: 2/5/2007

Unresponsive to Claims

The move went fine, but damage to my marble dining room table. Filed a claim and they refused to process. Filed a claim in Small Claims Court and won, it's been 18 months and still trying to collect, although I've been offered a settlement, but I refused. There are numerous other movers, coose them, not Peachtree.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Homeowners First Choice Painting

Posted on: 12/11/2006

Excellent Service, communication and follow up

They responded to my phone call within the hour, came to my home the next day with an estimate, agreed to paint the interior of my new home in 5 days and exceeded my expectations at a reasonable price. Nicky followed up through out the job and personally inspected twice and called when the job was completed to see if evrything was satisfactory...it's unusual to find customer service like this today.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1866U-MOVING

Posted on: 12/10/2006

Excellent Service and Communication

I've had challenges in the past, but this move was on time, on budget and great men moving me. I would recommend this company for your next move.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value