BridgetteAB
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Haywood Eye & Vision Care posted on 7/20/2010
Wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes
Dr. Mark Haywood is awesome! After being told by another doctor that I would never wear contacts again, I sought a second opinion. I am so glad that I did. He created a treatment plan for me and here I am back in contacts. Haywood Eye and Vision does not take my insurance but he is so good I am willing to go out of network to him. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 7/20/2010
Awful
The staff was very courteous and polite but the pizza was awful. The Pizza Hut near Johnson Rd and Lawrenceville Hwy in Lawrenceville is so much better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tingle Moving Service posted on 7/1/2010
Very good
These movers were great! I used them earlier this month and they were quick and very careful with my things. Compared to other movers I have used, they were on the pricey side. But it came out to about the same price because they were very efficient. I would definitely recommend them to someone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Property Inspections posted on 7/1/2010
Awesome
Used Frank's services, he was very professional and thorough. We went through the entire house and he pointed out everything: the good, the bad, and the ugly. He also gave me a very detailed report of the house which showed safety hazards, repairs needed, and estimated cost. His staff, especially Mickey, was very very helpful in getting me set up! Highly recommended!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Spa Sydell posted on 7/1/2010
Going down...
I normally go to Spa Sydell once a year for my birthday. This year was a total waste. For one, the person scheduled me for the wrong time slot. I didn't find out until the receptionist informed me that I was "late" for my appointment. The spa is supposed to be a cell phone free zone. There was a woman having a full blown conversation...no one said anything to her. My massage wasn't very good. I actually was praying for it to be over. They used to roll out the red carpet for you. Offer you water, give you robes and slippers, escort you upstairs. I had to find everything myself (which wasn't too difficult since I have been there before). I won't return until they improve as the prices are too expensive for mediocre service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hewes Family Movers posted on 7/1/2010
HIGHLY Recommended!
I used these guys this past week in my move from Macon to Lawrenceville. These guys were awesome! They were quick, careful, efficient, and professional. They arrived early and were ready to work. It is very hard to find good movers. But Hewes Family Movers are the real deal. At no point did I have to deal with: complaining, joking around, disrespect, or lies as I have had to deal with when hiring other movers. I would recommend these guys to ANY ONE.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlantic Relocation Systems posted on 7/1/2010
OK...
Used these guys a few months ago in December. The guys did a good job with the move (i.e. they didn't break anything, wrapped all my items, were very careful). However, they did some complaining, spoke in Spanish about me the whole time, refused to move my washing machine and got lazy toward the end (didn't put things where I asked). They weren't the worst company, but I wouldn't use them again nor would I recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.