BridgetteAB
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/01/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Haywood Eye & Vision Care

Posted on: 7/20/2010

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes

Dr. Mark Haywood is awesome! After being told by another doctor that I would never wear contacts again, I sought a second opinion. I am so glad that I did. He created a treatment plan for me and here I am back in contacts. Haywood Eye and Vision does not take my insurance but he is so good I am willing to go out of network to him. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 7/20/2010

Awful

The staff was very courteous and polite but the pizza was awful. The Pizza Hut near Johnson Rd and Lawrenceville Hwy in Lawrenceville is so much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tingle Moving Service

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Very good

These movers were great! I used them earlier this month and they were quick and very careful with my things. Compared to other movers I have used, they were on the pricey side. But it came out to about the same price because they were very efficient. I would definitely recommend them to someone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Property Inspections

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Awesome

Used Frank's services, he was very professional and thorough. We went through the entire house and he pointed out everything: the good, the bad, and the ugly. He also gave me a very detailed report of the house which showed safety hazards, repairs needed, and estimated cost. His staff, especially Mickey, was very very helpful in getting me set up! Highly recommended!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Going down...

I normally go to Spa Sydell once a year for my birthday. This year was a total waste. For one, the person scheduled me for the wrong time slot. I didn't find out until the receptionist informed me that I was "late" for my appointment. The spa is supposed to be a cell phone free zone. There was a woman having a full blown conversation...no one said anything to her. My massage wasn't very good. I actually was praying for it to be over. They used to roll out the red carpet for you. Offer you water, give you robes and slippers, escort you upstairs. I had to find everything myself (which wasn't too difficult since I have been there before). I won't return until they improve as the prices are too expensive for mediocre service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hewes Family Movers

Posted on: 7/1/2010

HIGHLY Recommended!

I used these guys this past week in my move from Macon to Lawrenceville. These guys were awesome! They were quick, careful, efficient, and professional. They arrived early and were ready to work. It is very hard to find good movers. But Hewes Family Movers are the real deal. At no point did I have to deal with: complaining, joking around, disrespect, or lies as I have had to deal with when hiring other movers. I would recommend these guys to ANY ONE.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Relocation Systems

Posted on: 7/1/2010

OK...

Used these guys a few months ago in December. The guys did a good job with the move (i.e. they didn't break anything, wrapped all my items, were very careful). However, they did some complaining, spoke in Spanish about me the whole time, refused to move my washing machine and got lazy toward the end (didn't put things where I asked). They weren't the worst company, but I wouldn't use them again nor would I recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value