pjkim1234
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/03/2010
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 6
Atlanta Floor One posted on 10/13/2011
Great service and attention
I had Rudy and his people install hardwoods upstairs for me in early September and I couldn't be happier. First off, when Rudy came out he helped to educate me on why bamboo wouldn't be right for my house. He helped me find the right product to match downstairs with a comparable price of the bamboo. Second, he was a real pro throughout the process. From showing up on time; moving the heavy furniture; being there on the days he said he would be; cleaning up; moving furniture again; and being patient with me to explain why things were done a certain way, he (and his whole crew) were very professional. It's been a month and the floors look great and I can feel good about writing a rave review. Rudy is truly worth it and I think it is important to mention that the other guys he brings in were top notch as well and this review extends to them as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Collision of Buckhead posted on 3/18/2011
Very easy and stress free
I had taken my car into this particular Classic Collision because it was an approved shop by my insurance company. I was able to take my car there and drop it off. The damage was minor/moderate with some damage to the rear bumper and side - bumps/dents/scrapes. I was concerned about how the damage on the side was going to be repaired and how it would look after the fact, because it was a little higher up so it's not like could just stick a new bumper on and call it day. Well, I dropped it off on a Tuesday afternoon and got it back that Friday afternoon. It looks great. I've had it a week now and still have no complaints, unlike some others. Maybe their damage was more severe than mine. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the service and results. Specifically, Marnie and Jamie at the Piedmont shop helped me and I think they are great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marietta Pizza Co posted on 3/18/2011
Good food with Overpriced Beer & Subpar Service
I went on a Wednesday night with my wife and we were looking forward to a night of beer and pizza and I've been wanting to check this place out for a while. Unfortunately, the reviews about the service and overpriced beer were dead on. The cheapest draft was $3.55 (Yuengling) with most at the $4.25 (Sweetwater) and above range. The service is slow and the server we had just seemed out of it. The food however was pretty good in that in was very similar to Fellini's, which is what we hoped for. However, I don't think I will be going back again. If you're like me and was hoping for Fellini's, just save yourself some trouble and just make the drive to hit up Fellini's.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




404-Cut-Tree posted on 11/22/2010
Worth it and I'll be using them again
Bob and his group are good people. I used his services back in July and overall was satisfied. Unlike another outfit that I called, Bob actually consulted me on certain trees that didn't need to be taken down. His folks did a pretty good job of removing trees, trimming trees, and treating some trees. There was a mixup in the timing on grinding the stumps that bothered me, but not enough that I wouldn't recommend them. I'm actually going to use them again in the near future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ADVANCED CHIMNEY SWEEPS posted on 11/22/2010
On time. Good service.
Overall, I was very happy with Tenney, who came to my house for Advanced Chimney. He was a pleasant person and he helped me get rid of my gas logs as well as all the hornets in my chimney! I knew a couple hornets woudl get in the house, but I was never sure where. Well, we found out. Got rid of the nests and the hornets, and cleaned the chimney. Got up on the roof and didn't try to sell me any junk either. I've actually enjoyed my first fire of the season...to smoke out any remaining hornets.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




R.S. Andrews Services, Inc. posted on 7/3/2010
Great Service - On Time - Real Professionals!
R.S. Andrews is the real deal! My upstairs unit wasn't cooling properly and I had a contractor - North Cobb Heating and Cooling (via American Home Shield)- come out a week ago and they were in and out in 10 minutes and made my situation worse than before. Then when requested to come out again, they failed to come. So I called R.S. Andrews. These guys had a man come out (Justin Berry) the next day (July 3rd) when most folks would not. Justin was professional, thorough, and friendly. He diagnosed the issue, fixed it, and stuck around to make sure everything was cooling properly. These guys are great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.