serenacarey
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/12/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Martin, John Vianney MD

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Great OBGYN!

Dr. Martin makes a very nervous patient relax during uncomfortable exams. He and his staff are very pleasant and friendly, as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Katz Joel MD

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Great doctor!

Friendly staff who really helps you when you can't breathe! Dr. Katz is a great allergy and asthma doctor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Betancourt & Nielsen Family Dental

Posted on: 12/12/2006

The Best in Las Vegas!

Great, friendly staff, assistants, and hygenist. However, the dentist is above and beyond the best dentist I have ever seen. He stands by his work and does a great job...he saved me from having another root canal!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Fitness

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Not bad for not being a Bally's

Nice layout...wish all the 24 Hour Fitnesses were consistent in the equipment, but they're not! Wish this one had more machines!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Fitness

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Not bad for not being a Bally's

Some good equipment, but it tends to break a lot! Lots of cardio...lots of room. The showers are a health hazard! Make sure to wear shoes in the gym locker room!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Excellent Store; Excellent Prices

Great gourmet food for less! This store has one of the best values in town! The only thing they don't do is keep consistency. As soon as I find a product I really like, they discontinue it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Excellent Store; Excellent Prices

Great gourmet food for less! This store has one of the best values in town! The only thing they don't do is keep consistency. As soon as I find a product I really like, they discontinue it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Excellent Store; Excellent Prices

Great gourmet food for less! This store has one of the best values in town! The only thing they don't do is keep consistency. As soon as I find a product I really like, they discontinue it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Go shop at Wild Oats!

Good products, but VERY over priced. It's nice to have some vegan products, but the prices are astronomical. Also, the employees aren't very knowledgeable about "health" products, such as vegan and vegetarian options! People here are VERY rud!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Over Priced!

Good products, but VERY over priced. It's nice to have some vegan products, but the prices are astronomical. Also, the employees aren't very knowledgeable about "health" products, such as vegan and vegetarian options! Very nice layout of sotry, though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »