MahJong
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/13/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 7/16/2014

Rekeyed new home purchase

I would HIGHLY recommend Unlockit. Gil was great, very personable, honest and did great work. He tightened door handles that had gone loose and helped straightened a few doors so that they would close properly. The office staff was great to work with for scheduling. They are incredibly responsive. The pricing was competitive and very good. I would use Unlockit again. They are programmed into my cell phone,

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared)

Posted on: 7/16/2014

Home inspection

I was going to use another firm but then came across the reviews on Kudzu so called HomeSafe. Overall, I was pleased with the inspection. I think the home was in fairly good shape so there was nothing eye opening in the report, which is good. The inspector, Bruce, was very personable and allowed me tag along with him and even went out of his way to show me how certain things worked. We paid a bit more for the infrared scan with Homesafe but the camera was not working (batteries), not Bruce's fault. I'm not sure if it got done or not but I don't think that there was anything I'm concerned about. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prompt/Professional/Courteous

I would recommend them. He came as promised, was very courteous. Cleaned up the work area and honest. We hadn't use the wood burning fireplace since moving into the home 4-yrs ago. It was great to have this past winter. We just recently moved into a new home and I will be calling LM Richardson again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R.S. Andrews Services, Inc.

Posted on: 1/25/2013

Amazing service...wow, I'm in awe

We called to schedule a tune up for our furnace. Terry came out and spent about 1.5 hours to tune and service our 17 yr-old furnace. He was amazing and explained things to while he was doing it. I will call RS Andrews again any day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Fence of Georgia

Posted on: 11/19/2012

Great people, product, service

We recently had a new fence put in. Rob came out to talk to us and he was great to work with and gave us a very reasonable bid to put in a privacy fence. After we signed the contract, the crew came out about 2 weeks later and, voila, we have a new fence. I was amazed at how hard working the crewmen were. The literally put in a new fence for us in 1.5 days. Both Steve and Rob followed up to make sure things went well. They came back very quickly to rehang the entry gate but it was a fairly benign issue. Overall, I would recommend this company!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 10/16/2012

Hurray for Michael Waters

We had our 3 toilets services by Clarkdale Sewer and Drain about a month ago (new fill valve, plug, water line). One of the toilets started to leak and they would not come back out despite repeated calls. We called Ridgeway and Michael Waters came out and took care of the leak for us. I will call him and Ridgeway again for future service!! Thank you!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dana Infrared Home Inspections

Posted on: 7/13/2010

Dana Home Inspection

Scott Dana is a fantastic inspector and I would highly recommend him to any buyer. He is very thorough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value