GoHernando
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/12/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Engraving Store

Posted on: 12/13/2006

Fast & Good

I had 4 wine glasses, 1 beer mug, and a wine key engraved here. They were very professional and got it all done quickly. Their prices were quite reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

World Famous, Inc.

Posted on: 12/13/2006

Yummy!

Their food is very good and their servers are all very nice. You couldn't get a better view of the ocean. It's right on the beach. Their breakfast is very good as is the rest of their menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SunSplash Swimwear

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Rude salesgirl

They look like they would have lots to chose from by the way they display their suits but they really don't. I made the mistake of asking for help since my friend needed D or DD tops. They told me to go to Gone Bananas because they have stuff for strippers. We were very offended and we did go to Gone Bananas. They had what we needed and they didn't call us strippers. Gone Bananas doesn't even have stuff for strippers so I don't know what she was talking about but she lost my business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pacific Nissan

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Never going there again!!!

I took my Nissan Altima there to get a couple of things fixed before I sold her. The fella who "helped" me was VERY rude and mean. On top of that, it took them forever to get her back for very simple fixes. They were very disorganized. I wouldn't recommend them at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gone Bananas Beachwear

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Bikini Heaven!!!

This is an amazing store! Every color, style and size is here. They even had cute DD bikinis for my friend. She never finds bikinis anywhere else. The employees were such a great help too since there's so much to chose from. They were very nice and knowledgable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pilars Beachwear

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Mean Employees

The girls who work there are quite rude. They seem to find it a chore to help their customers. They yell at you if you keep your shoes on in the dressing room. Their selection isn't all that great and it's arranged sideways so you have to dig through everything just to find a suit. I would not recomend this store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pet Kingdom

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Good for Saltwater Fish

They have a fairly good selection of saltwater fish that usually look healthy. I don't think I would get coral from there though since I've seen aptasia on lots of the rocks the corals are mounted on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fountain's Aquarium

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Average Fish Store

The store is laid out well but their prices are a bit high. The employees usually know what they are talking about but it takes some coaxing to get it out of most of them. Their corals are quite limited.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Octopuss Garden

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Good help

They really take the time to help you but this means you have to wait awhile to be helped when other customers were there first. Their selection isn't as good as other places but this is a good place to start.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquatic Warehouse, Inc

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Good Selection

They really have a lot to chose from when it comes to saltwater fish. They also keep their inverts pretty well stocked. Their prices are usually fair on the fish but a little high on the corals. It's sometimes difficult to get help there if you don't have boobies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value