Nrwy144
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/21/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
404-Cut-Tree posted on 8/8/2013
I'm glad I found them
The appointment was for between 3-5 PM. They arrived at 5PM,which is OK, anyway. For the hour they were here, they did a good job & did all they were supposed to do. They cleaned up the debris, put it in the chipper,& used a leaf blower to clear the driveway & yard. The trees and yard look so much better now.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sesmas Tree Service, L.L.C posted on 9/11/2012
undependable
I had an appointment with them for a Thursday.They called me,said they couldnt make,& rescheduled for the next day,Friday.On Friday,they didnt show up,nor did they call me.They showed up unannounced on Saturday afternoon,& left me an estimate.I won't make another appointment with them,because I never know when & if they'll show up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knight Air Conditioning & Heating Company posted on 6/19/2011
great new CAC
I've used Knight for several yrs for yearly routine mtce.Their friendly installers did a great job of replacing my old CAC system.The eqpt effectively controls the temp.The price was good,including credits & rebates
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 5/2/2011
good as new
Ben did an excellent job,he did more than expected.The fan/ceiling light fixture remote didnt work.He reprogrammed the remote's code & now all its functions work. I didnt need to buy a new remote or fan/light fix- ture,or have rewiring done,afterall.I special ordered the fixture to match the style of my new kitchen.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hemma Concrete and Pavers posted on 1/22/2011
Best on the street
Hemma did the driveway & sidewalk.I've been complimented on them already.The crew was careful while dealing with my fence next to the driveway.They pressure washed the street afterwards.The driveway seems bigger now & has some artistic aspects.There were a few small spots that should have been smoothed over at the borders but arent noticeable unless you're standing right next to them.Hemma had an 'A+' rating with the Better Business Bureau. They cost more than the other companies I got estimates from,but I'm happy with their work. s
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Home Depot posted on 8/29/2010
great work on new kitchen cabinets.
The store at this location is small,& each employee works in many departments.The new cabinets are beautiful,the additional storage is great.The installers also installed my new range hood.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Critter Sitters, Inc posted on 8/28/2010
Its a good thing I was gone only 2 nights.
See the first line of my original review.I didnt know about kudzu til recently.When this experience occured,I called your office,told the lady who answered about it.She didnt offer me any refunds,credits,or special offers. She seemed to think it was complicated to operate an electric LitterMaid litter box,which it isnt.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air posted on 7/22/2010
major sewer problem fixed
Chris did an excellent job & is very knowledgeable. With his assistant, he fixed a major sewer problem. On another occasion, he installed new sink accessories when I had new kitchen cabinets installed & other plumbing work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.