warmweathergirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/21/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Alan's Quality Carpet Corp.

Posted on: 9/4/2011

Great price and service

Purchased carpet in July 2011 to re-do our steps. Matched the existing carpet perfectly, clean and quick installation...... yes, would recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steeplechase Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 4/27/2011

Caring people here......

My Best puppy friend Bailey, crossed over the raindow bridge right before Christmas,and her passing was handled with care and tenderness. Sadie, our new addition, is also well taken care of by the staff and Dr Amari.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Level Spa Salon

Posted on: 2/10/2011

First time at salon

I made an appt online. Stated that this was my first time there,asked for a stylist ($47.00) to do my hair. I assumed that's what I was going to get...cut/style. The hair looked good but at check out I was charged $62.00. (I gave a $6 tip)Surprised @ the price I didn't want to argue @ that time. Called salon & they appologized but it left a bad taste in my mouth about it all. Value was not there !!!!!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bertolli Floors LLC

Posted on: 10/11/2010

Flooring in one day !

Can't lbelieve our wood floors were installed in one day which also included taking out the old tile and 3/8" wood floor..... to install this beautiful 3/4" Oak pre- finished masterpiece. Can't say enough about Ronny, Bruce (owner) and Phillip. Great value, care in installation, willing to make the customer happy. Yes, will definately use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumming Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 8/19/2010

Needs to be sensative ................

Will not recommend. An assembly line of dog visits thoughout the office. In and out, matter of fact attitude! Especially for a sick pet. Dr's not sensative to needs. And real expensive! Nothing special here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dompol Tile Installation

Posted on: 8/17/2010

Reasonable and professional

My master bath looks wonderful, Mark and Lucy are great people to work with and our project was done on time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earthly Matters Painting

Posted on: 7/21/2010

beautiful work.............

Eathly Matters painted our exterior and interior, and couldn't be more pleased. Customer service is a primary concern to the company. Partick kept us informed along the way and Otto, the supervisor, was respectful and did a fine job...all looks great. Couldn't ask for more. Dar

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value