RSCurlee
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/22/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

U'S Cabinetworks

Posted on: 5/23/2012

RUN FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

Worst Contractor I have ever dealt with. I just remodeled my home. Don't be fooled. They promise the moon. They get your money and do not deliver on promises AND do not care that you are unsatisfied. NO communication, NEVER call you back after promising to time after time. It has been months and I cannot get them to come back and finish the install. My fault for not reading KUDZU first! I have no idea how they are still in business.I gave them chance after chance to make good on what they said they would.I finally gave up. I will have to pay someone else to finish the job! I tell everyone I know about them....STAY AWAY. Save your self the nightmare!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reface Cabinets

Posted on: 5/2/2012

Your search stops here!

Just recently purchased a home and did some remodeling. I did my homework and checked KUDZU for reviews on most every contractor I hired. I interviewed 3 Cabinet Refacing contractors and decided on this company. They were competitive in price and offered more options. As it turned out I wish the rest of the subs I hired were as good as these guys. From the saleman Dennis who initially came out, to the installers Bill and Dianne, it was a great experience. Always communicated well, returned calls, showed up when they said they would and completed in less time than quoted. I have nothing but rave reviews for Reface Cabinets LLC! I love my new kitchen!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ronald Smith Heating and Air

Posted on: 6/22/2011

Great Service

Greg came out to take care of an item on our Inspection Report and was on time and very well mannered. He could not do what we needed done (due to no fault of his) and was so nice to explain who we needed to call and why. I appreciated his advice greatly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GLt Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 2/10/2011

Reliable & Reasonably priced!

My 3 rd time using GLT Plumbing. Highly recomend them. Good family run business with honest and dependable employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Worth Every Dollar Appraisals, LLC

Posted on: 12/27/2010

Top Notch Appraiser

Greg was on time, courteous and professional. Would definately use again. Turn around time was fast even though it was the Holidays. Thanks Greg!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodstock Furniture Outlet

Posted on: 12/18/2010

Satified Customer!

I was looking for a sofa, good quality without outrageous price. Found it here and the sales staff were great, especially Angela. They delivered the exact time and day as they said they would and the delivery men were great as well. Highly recommend this place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

landscaping/grading work

We needed some grading done to the side of our home to help with a water issue....Pat came through for us again. And initially we were not satisfied that it was done correctly, after one call, Pat was back that very day to correct the issue. We will use him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

Posted on: 7/22/2010

Repeat customer and still happy!

My third time using Candice and her team to renovate baths in 3 different homes. This is the first time I even had an issue with something but as soon as I brought it up it was handled very professionally and taken care of immediately. I would not hesitate to use them again, they are competitively priced and are easy to work with and do good work! You can't go wrong with Porcelain Innovations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value