rosanna2010
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/29/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Northside Facial Cosmetic Surgery

Posted on: 8/24/2010

Excellent all around!

I was very apprehensive when I first considered procedures to look younger. Dr. Mike and his staff made me feel at home from the beginning. I respect how Dr. Mike customizes his approach for the individual and how achieving a natural look is his top priority. I often get compliments on how young I look, but no one suspects I have had “work done”. I could not be happier with Dr. Mike and his staff and I know I’m in good hands in the years to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johns Creek Dental Town

Posted on: 7/29/2010

I'm impressed...

I was impressed with both the quality of the services my family received here as well as the professionalism of Dr. Hanson and his staff. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ACA Landscaping, LLC

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Great service and prices!

We've been very happy with ACA. They are reliable and do a great job. Also, their prices are very reasonable. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Notre Dame Academy

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Quality education and people!

All three of my children are thriving at Notre Dame. The academics are top notch and the people are kind and nurturing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Facial Cosmetic Surgery

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Great all around!

I was very apprehensive when I first considered procedures to look younger. Dr. Mike and his staff made me feel at home from the beginning. I respect how Dr. Mike customizes his approach for the individual and how achieving a natural look is his top priority. I often get compliments on how young I look, but no one suspects I have had “work done”. I could not be happier with Dr. Mike and his staff and I know I’m in good hands in the years to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CrownTech Computer Services, Inc

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Very Reliable!

CrownTech has gone the extra mile for my home business many times. The techs are competent, ethical and friendly. I would definitely recommend CrownTech to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aria Salon Spa Shoppe

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Excellent salon!

I finally took the plunge and cut my hair short. I would not have had the nerve if it weren't for my wonderful stylist at Aria, who took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value