Ashluv
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/15/2006
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Claire's

Posted on: 2/27/2007

You get what you pay for

The accesories at Clair's are sometimes cute but often over the top and cheap looking, not to mention how easily they fall apart. Great for girls in high school or younger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeaky Clean!

They do a very thorough job and are very respectful or your things, this was greatly appreciated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizzeria Uno's Chicago Bar & Grill

Posted on: 2/27/2007

You get what you pay for

First I want to address Miss. long time sitting at table, as a server we can pick up on things and I'm guessing your server picked up on what kind of person you are. I agree with Integrity guru that it is never ok to not leave a tip. As he pointed out speak with the managment whom yes are underpaid at this poorly run chain of resturants. The pizza here is ok but loaded with grease and oil do yourself a favor and go to Bronx pizza in Hillcrest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizzeria Uno's Chicago Bar & Grill

Posted on: 2/27/2007

Horrible Restaurant

This place is dirty, the managment is rude and unprofessional, and the food is blah. The only good thing about this place is the fun servers that work there. Ask for Dave or Mandy at the bar they will mix you up a great drink!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marshalls Department Store

Posted on: 2/27/2007

Messy

You can find a good deal as long as you have ample time to look through the mess and don't get annoyed at all the people pushing against you to snag something before you do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 2/27/2007

Love this store!

I could spend hours in this store looking at all the great priced items!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great deals!

You can find many great deals at this store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target - Pharmacy

Posted on: 2/27/2007

The service is lacking

Of all the Target's in my area this one lacks great customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Closet

Posted on: 2/27/2007

Fun Clothes

Great pieces that are currently in style, but seeing as they are so cheap they won't last too long before falling apart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lucky Brand

Posted on: 2/27/2007

Great fit

Lucky jeans fit amazing and are worth every penny!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »