Heidi25
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/14/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Law Office of Bobby Hiebert Jr

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Very satisfied with service

Bobby was able to handle a contractor issue we had very positively. This is the attorney for you, if you need something taken care of efficiently, and for a reasonable rate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tox-Eol Pest Management Inc

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Excellent customer service

Tox-Eol was able to identify the type of bug and eradicate them successfully. Will definitely be using them in the future if there is need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gasper Electric

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Best in Town

I found Roland Gasper to be an excellent electrician. He used common sense solutions to our old house issues and the price was the most reasonable in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Gutter Guys

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Very efficient

Very reasonable and great quality. They were able to finish my huge project in one day! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best in town for finding the problem in your lines

This was the only plumber out of four that was able to find the clean out at one of my properties. He also was the only one to not cheat me on the bill. He is a fast problem solver with lasting results and his price is reasonable. I have used him at three of my properties and would certainly recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clark Stacy OD

Posted on: 8/14/2010

No one is better

There is no other optometrist in Salina or the surrounding area that compares to Dr. Stacy Clark. She uses the latest technology and best common sense for handling your eye needs. I will never go to any other optometrist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Conklin Cars Salina

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Best dealership around!

I have worked with several dealerships and I must say that Conklins was by far the best experience I have ever had while purchasing a car. They fit my needs perfectly to my new car, and I couldn't be happier with it! The salespeople at Conklins were far and away nicer than any others in town that I spoke with. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Strand

Posted on: 8/14/2010

Now I'm looking good

Debbie is the best hairstylist in town. She is really great with curly hair and coloring. My hair has a weird bend to it and she makes it look awesome! I have never had a cut from her that I wasn't happy with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best windows in town

This business was so easy to work with and they went above and beyond for us with our difficult windows. The quality is exceptional and the service is the same. Jim was one of the kindest people that I have had the pleasure of working with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value