RedCentral
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/12/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Richardson Residential LLC. posted on 9/17/2012
Highly recommend; just what we were looking for!
Richardson Residential was a relief to find! We had Rob out to do an estimate to fix some exterior water damage. He was super to work with, explained all the work, the costs, and the prices were extremely reasonable, especially compared to multiple other companies we had out to quote. He was timely, easy to work with, the quality was superb and he cleaned up the job site even better than it was beforehand. We were so impressed by the company and the ample services they supply, that we already have quotes in for other projects we hope to materialize in Spring. With all the quotes we had gotten for various odd jobs, small jobs, and even some large; Richardon Residential was able to do them all and the prices were right. It's nice to have found a company that does various items so we don't need to go to 5 different places for everything. Call Richardson Residential before you go anywhere else. We are very happy we did!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reliable Heating Air Plumbing & Electric posted on 5/5/2012
So glad we found this company!
We needed a new water installed and after calling another local company we've used before we decided to call Reliable for comparison quote and we saved literally half of what the other company quoted us! They were timely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and cleaned up everything they worked on. We even had some additional supports that were no longer needed and they took those down to dispose of as well. They went above and beyond the service and the price absolutely could not be beat. We will be going back to them again and love the fact that they do plumbing and HVAC. Michael M and John G were just great. From the time we called the office for a quote through the installation was a breeze and a great value. Highly recommended. Their reviews live up to every word.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air posted on 5/5/2012
Good, solid company but shop around first.
We've used Snappy in the past for an electrical issue as well as a plumbing issue, which were both smaller jobs. We were impressed with their quick response and friendly, knowledgeable staff. This all still holds true, the company itself is great to deal with. However, we recently had them come out to quote us for replacing our water heater and decided to get a second quote which beat out Snappy by over half! We decided to go with Reliable Heating and Plumbing and were so glad we did. Another highly rated Kudzu company and they saved us half for the same amount of work. Even after Snappy does their service agreements (which you pay for so you can get discounts on their services. Pay $150 to save $350 for example). Even that taken into consideration, after all the discounts we saved over $900 which is staggering. Snappy did call to follow up with me on our quote and when I told them we found a company that saved half they just thanked me politely and we hung up. I did find it interesting that they weren't even curious as to how another highly rated company was going to do the same work for that much of a cost savings. So overall, yes, this is a good company for service but please shop around first depending on what you are having done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta DogWatch Hidden Fence posted on 1/23/2012
Great experience - Completely satisfied
Without a doubt this is the best purchase we have made for our home. From our first meeting with Stephanie to the installation to the assistance and follow up afterwards, we cannot say enough great things about Atlanta DogWatch. Our reasons for choosing an underground fence system were not only for our dogs' safety and our peace of mind, but it's also an aesthetically pleasing alternative to chain link or privacy fencing. We have a very wooded lot and love the woodsy feel it provides. We didn't want a fence to detract from that. The DogWatch system offers features and benefits that others cannot match. We have been using the system for several months now. We, and our dogs, could not be happier.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hidden Hills Lawn and Landscape posted on 1/23/2012
Top Notch
We needed a winter lawn cleanup and decided to call Ron after seeing the numerous great reviews on Kudzu. He came out the SAME day to give us an estimate. Two days later he was back to do the work and we could not be more pleased. Very professional, thorough and his attention to detail cannot be beat. Next order of business is to tackle some drainage issues we have and other landscape improvements. Ron will be our go-to guy for this as well and is already working on some ideas for us. Highly recommend him and his crew.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sidelines Grille Holly Springs posted on 12/18/2011
Won't be going back
We've eaten at this location twice now so I feel like I can honestly give a review that is below average. The first time was average overall but the service was slow. The second time was just today, we were sat in a back corner booth by the bathrooms which made it seem like we were so out of sight that the server forgot about us. It took forever for the initial server to come and take our drink order, then it took forever for her to fill our drinks.She brought them and aplogized for the wait. Our food came out fairly timely but by another server who apologized for the wait on our drinks as he noticed we waited a while. The French Dip I had was very bland and dry, even with the Au Jus. I was going to let the waitress know but she didn't come back for over 20 mins. By that time I was ready for the bill and to leave, the same waiter that delivered our food came to check on another table so we flagged him down and let him know I was displeased with the sandwhich and furthermore couldn't get it corrected since the server never came to check on us. At that same time our original server finally came up and he told her to get us our check ASAP and walked away. Apparently never told her how displeased we were since she brought the bill back at full price and just said thank you and walked away. Never an apology or any ownership to her shortcomings in the service department. I was so frustrated by that time that I just paid the bill and left. We won't be going back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Equity Insurance posted on 9/11/2011
Best service around!
If I could give 6 stars I would. Mike and the team over at Equity Ins have the best customer service I've ever come in contact with. Their prices are affordable and I can't rave enough about the attention to details and service. Quick responses and fully explains any questions you have. Mike goes above and beyond which eliminates the want to shop around.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W posted on 2/14/2011
A+++ service. Highly recommended!
This was the first time we had Wesley come out to clean our gutters. He was courteous and informative from the first call to get a price, all the way through job completion. This company did an outstanding job. Our gutters have never looked better. They were prompt, thorough, and went above and beyond our expectations. Not to mention their services are priced highly competitive. We will definitely be a repeat customer of theirs and recommend you do the same.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Herb Shop & Healing Ctr posted on 9/12/2010
Great place - you must visit!
Took my first trip to visit this shop on Saturday and it was very neat. They have multiple herbs and supplements; some even loose herbs you can buy by bulk. They also have a psychic fair once per month, which happened to be going on this last weekend and it was a hit in my book. A multitude of experienced talent were present and the staff is super helpful. The shop also offers an array of classes from yoga to reiki. You really must visit their vast website to see all they offer. Worth the trip in my book and I will be going back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.