dnmills
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Mows and Plants LLC

Posted on: 11/8/2012

Terrific Vendor

I enjoy working with this vendor. Yale came out to our house on a Sunday afternoon and did a detailed inspection of our back yard and discussed the various options and prices with me. Mows and Plants is very responsive and was sensitive to our needs and budget. I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking to have some work done in their yard.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24/7 Plumbing LLC

Posted on: 9/14/2012

Fantastic and Trustworthy!

Rodney from 24/7 Plumbing not only answered my call at 9pm, but he was able to come to my house first thing the next day. He was honest about the work my sink and toilet needed, and was very professional and quick. It was nice to hear a plumber tell me I didnít need nearly the amount of work done as I originally had expected. I highly recommend them for any plumbing needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breda Pest Management

Posted on: 3/20/2012

Excellent!

My wife and I had what turned out to be a family of squirrels living in our attic. Breda was fantastic, but what made them even more incredible is that they came back at least half a dozen times when it became clear that the squirrels were still in our attic, even after the exclusion had been completed. This included their staff coming out on more than one occasion over a weekend. I wouldn't trust anyone else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Critter Sitters, Inc

Posted on: 12/19/2011

Wonderful!

We had Sarah take care of our dog while we were away for an extended period of time. I found Sarah to be extremely professional, and felt comfortable with her immediately. Even better, our dog Lucy also took to her immediately. Sarah was extremely responsive when we emailed her while we were gone, and made sure to spend extra time with Lucy. I wouldn't hesitate to use Sarah again and would highly recommend her to anyone who needed a pet sitter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 11/23/2011

Great Service!

Wayne and Jeff were terrific. They installed our new furnace as well as a return in our dining room. They answered all of my questions, and were extremely professional. I would absolutely recommend Casteel to anyone who needed an HVAC contractor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 9/27/2010

Fantastic Movers

Glen, Marco, Chris, and Michael moved my wife and I from our apartment in Buckhead to our new home in Brookhaven and did a terrific job. They were on time, courteous, pleasant, fast and extremely careful and precise with their moving of our furniture. I would highly recommend that anyone looking to move hire Mark the Mover. I know that I will certainly be looking to use them again when the time comes to move.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Restor-It

Posted on: 9/24/2010

Great Job!

They did a great job cleaning our carpets! Tech was very knowledgeable! We would absolutely call this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value