AllisonC
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/23/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 9
Shane Co posted on 2/28/2009
Good Choice.....
I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from Shane Company. I have always been happy with the quality and service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cook Dry Wall posted on 2/28/2009
Great job every time
I have used Cook Drywall several times and have always been pleased with their work. Great job every time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




SunTrust posted on 2/24/2009
Great Branch
I never thought I would say this about a big bank but Suntrust has been easy to deal with and the staff at this location are always very helpful. A+++
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ackerman Security Systems posted on 2/24/2009
Paint your windows shut and save your money?????
Ackerman does a good job advertising their services. Unfortunately the follow through was less than satisfactory. The sales person was very nice, but very pushy. We were told that we could get free installation if we signed a three-year contract, but we would need to pay for a diagnostic test on the existing wiring ($69.00) to check all the window and door contacts and the wires. The technician arrived on time and installed everything very quickly, which was good. We were a little disppointed in the small, very cheap control panel (in fact, we have problems with it because it is so cheap and the buttons don't always work). After the installation he checked a couple of doors and windows to see if the contacts still worked, and indicated that he was finished. We asked if he was going to check each window and door, and he said that he could if we wanted him to. We insisted that all the contacts be checked and he was surprised. After the tech left we noticed that he still did not check all of the windows since some of them are hard to open, having been painted. We would have appreciated him saying something to us about them, rather than just ignoring them when we paid for a diagnostic test. We called the salesperson and were told that they did not need to check all the contacts and if windows were stuck from the paint, that would be the best security for us. WOW. I guess we should just paint all the windows shut. Why do we need Ackerman again?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company of Atlanta posted on 2/24/2009
Easy to deal with so far
Had our garage door serviced today. The tech was friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. He called before he arrived as requested. He did not have the remotes I requested on his truck (I don't think he was told) but he did tell me where to get new ones at 1/2 the price. Will use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Voila' posted on 2/24/2009
Great cut every time
I have been using this salon for several years and have always been happy with the results. Scott is always friendly and the staff if professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Robby Robinson - Real Estate posted on 2/24/2009
Robby will "Get er dun"
Robby is the hardest working real estate agent I have ever worked with. He actually does his job rather than sitting around waiting for a call. He is a real go getter. I recommend Robby to anyone trying to buy or sell a home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of North Georgia posted on 2/24/2009
No better than Wachovia
I was very excited to find a community bank that cares about its customers. Unfortunately Bank of North GA did not follow through on their promisees. Don't expect to get good service unless you have a pile of money in this bank or you are on of the hometown "good old boys."
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Agropro Lawn Care Specialists posted on 12/25/2006
Highly Recommended!
I have used several lawn services over the last 2 years and have been disapointed with the results. I hired Agropro this year and have noticed a big improvement in my lawn. I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.