patr4
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/11/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

strictly drywall repair

Posted on: 10/11/2010

recommended by a handyman

They were recommended to my by a co-worker who is quite handy at home repairs and remodelling. He doesn't like to do his own dry wall and uses Strickly Drywall for all his own personal home repairs as well as projects he is working on at other homes. They focus on drywall so they do it right!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Powers Ferry Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/11/2010

Highly recommended

I just got a dog in August, my first ever. I asked around for a vet and hands down this was the most recommended vet clinic. I've had several visits and was really pleased with this facility, staff and the vets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brucker HVAC, Inc.

Posted on: 10/11/2010

next day solution

I was referred to Brucker HVAC from my then boss when my heat decided to stop working as we hit the coldest winter ever last year. The service many was knowledgable and read through my thermostat book with me. He fixed the wrongly placed (by me) wires and the heat came right back on. Then when the summer came, my a/c fan decided to die. They were able to get a new fan installed the next morning for me. Dependable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nature Scapes Inc

Posted on: 10/11/2010

great work

My HOA uses them for our grounds maintenance. They keep things clean, seem to have a good work ethic and are dependable. I think our property looks great! It sounds like they work with our board to find good solutions for the long term health of our property. No complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hill Mechanical

Posted on: 10/11/2010

recommended by my HOA

Hill Mechanical was recommended by my homeowners association when I had a plumbing issue. I was able to find someone else before they called me back, but they are the preferred provider for our 100 unit complex.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bekins van Lines

Posted on: 10/11/2010

very efficient

My company used them in a corporate move to bring me to Atlanta. They worked very efficiently on both sides of the move and placed items right where I told them to. Do to their great organization I was able to unpack nearly everything in 1 day. Whew! Great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 10/11/2010

They do a great job

I've been in my home for 5 years and needed an additional remote after initially moving in. They hooked me up and took good care of me. Then my garage door was buckling due to poor prior installation. Someone came out to reinforce the door. I also replaced a 15 year old garage door motor. I love the new one as it also has an interior light that can be activated without opening the garage door. Great company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Exterminating Co

Posted on: 10/11/2010

average

They are the company contracted by my homeowners association. They do visit the property once a week and will service anyone who requests it in advance. They seem to only do certain rooms when they visit so I've had to call them back to come out for follow up visits to the other rooms. Only spend 10 minutes in each unit so how much do they really do?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value