rizz1064
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/12/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Branch Manager Tree Preservation Company posted on 1/19/2011
best tree service in reno
we had some issues with our trees this past winter into spring and they came out and looked at our trees and gave us some thoughts of what would bring them back as well as trimming all of our trees and shrubs and we took their advice and it looks like we are well onto our way on saving our two trees we thought we would lose we will be calling them back this spring to trim and shape all of our shrubs and trees.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J J's Pie Co posted on 1/19/2011
Best pizza and wings in N. Nevada
by far the best pizza and wings in N. Nevada. we bring all of our out of state company here and they all just rant and rave over the food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hanson Overhead Garage Door Service posted on 1/12/2011
Best Service
we had issues with our garage door opening and then not opening so my husband did some research and saw that this company came highly recommended and they have a 24 hour service, my husband called on sunday and they were out late morning monday and very helpful and spent two hours getting the opener right. my husband was highly impressed with this company and the gentleman that was at our house working on our door/opener. the gentleman even told my husband if he had any issues after he left please dont hesitate to call him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pitt's Orthodontics posted on 1/12/2011
The Best Orthodondist
Pitts Orthodontist practice is by far the best orthodontist to go to. I have been to others before ending up at this practice and I was elated to find them. the doctors are wonderful and really care about you and their office staff as well as their technicians are dynamite. I am so pleased with the outcome of the work that I had done here. I highly recommend this orthodondist office
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




New Spa posted on 1/12/2011
"Wonderful " New Spa
I was able to enjoy two visits to this establishment one being a facil with Thea Newhouse and she was so wonderful and answered all of my questions after my visit and even added some makeup after my time was up. she was awesome I then went back a couple of weeks later for a massage and WOW it was exceptional. it was the signature massage so it had a bit of everything, deep tissue, stones and swiss. I warn you do not plan on going anywhere after this is done as you will have some oils that will get in your hair ask for Colleen Perryman
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Anytime Fitness posted on 10/12/2010
Best Fitness Center in Nevada
My husband and I joined this fitness center after it opened and we are so happy with it. It has all new equipment and very user friendly, they have trainers on site ( Melanie Prinz is a trainer that I have used, I got with her and told her what I was working towards and she wrote up an excercise plan just for me and we worked on it together a few times so that she could see I was doing all of the exercises correctly before I went on my own.)The owners Barry and Michelle are wonderful and so very friendly they will show you anything that you are interested in using. They keep their facility immaculate!!!!!!! We are so pleased that we joined Anytime Fitness especially after being at a fitness center that was twice as much in cost and had much older equipment. We also have access to all of the Anytime Fitness Centers in Nevada as well as the rest in the United States. Come check out this fitness center, they have free work out passes so check it out and see for yourself...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Beauty Zone posted on 10/12/2010
Karla Estes
I have gone to many hair establishments over the years and finally found a hair dresser that is honest about hairstyles and helped me find what I was looking for and I love it she is a wonderful hairstylist and knows her colors as well!!!!!!!! You Rock Karla
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Amy's Flowers posted on 10/12/2010
THE BEST FLORAL SHOP
My husband and I have been using Amy's Flowers for years, personal use as well as for business. They have the best arrangements that are unique. My husband sent me a floral arrangement for my birthday to my place of employment and everyone that saw this arrangement could not believe how beautiful it was and asked where it came from. All of the people that work at this establishment are very helpful and wonderfully nice. I recommend this florist and know that you will be very pleased with the work that they do as well as the their prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Baring Boulevard vet Hospital posted on 10/12/2010
Best veterinary hospital
Dr Ben Davidson is a kind and wonderful doctor, he has seen our kitties a couple of times since we adopted them from the humane society. He gave them hugs and kisses which melted our hearts, he made us feel like our kitties were the only ones he had ever seen ( which we know he see's many)My husband and I tell everyone we know this story that have animals, we tell them how wonderful this vet hospital is. Not only is Dr Ben wonderful but the staff is awesome as well!!! They are very helpful and to make our situation even better they are open 7 days a week!!!! Thank you Dr Ben and staff You all rock!!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.