abigail0122
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/12/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Tru Green ChemLawn

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Average results

I can't say anything bad nor anthing good, but that tru green is just another lawn service provider. They treat your weeds and you gotta wait to see the results. That's pretty much it. Although their price is pretty competitive with other companies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stanley Steemer

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Need a dirty carpet to look brand new

I can honestly say that I was impressed with the way my carpet looked after Stanley Steemers cleaned it. It looked almost new! Although their prices are higher than others, every penny is worth it. You know how they say you get what you pay for...so I got Great service, quality, and awesome results for the money I paid for. I would totally recomend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Best Wings in ATL

Hot,naked, and wet! You gotta try hooters wings this way. They are the best. I can eat them all the time. The best

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mi Casa

Posted on: 10/12/2010

The best Chimichange in Lawrenceville-Suwanee

I used to work around Lawrenceville-Suwanee and almost all my coworkers and I would always go to Mi Casa restaurant and get a chicken chimichange because they are the bomb. The best chimichanga that I've had and they include a good portion of chips with salsa and complete the meal. The take out service is very easy and everyone is very courteous at all times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PF Chang's

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Lettuce wraps are the best

Lettuce wraps are the best! This is a great appetizer to get you started along with their fried green beans. The atmosphere is very relaxing but at the same time a place where you can have fun for a birthday dinner with all your friends. I recommend reserving "The captian's table" (if available in your area only). You can see the cooks cooking from this table. It just gives it a nice touch

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omega House Cleaners

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Awful service for the price

I will never use Omega House Cleaners for the simple fact that the cleaning crew rushed through out the entire house and I over heard the man saying to his helper that they needed to finish fast because he needed to at a doctors appointment. I was in shock to hear that. I can honestly say that if I'm paying this company my hard working money I at least expect to have the minimum hours that they stated would take to clean my house (2-3 hours), but instead the crew was done in 45 minutes. I called to complained and was told that a manager would call me back within 24 hours. I'm still waiting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts

Posted on: 10/12/2010

Good customer service

I called Atlanta Gutter Experts to get an estimate and I was very pleased with the way the call was handle from beginning to end. Now a days its rare to get good customer services from any business. I was given my quote and never felt rushed to have the job done. I'm please to say that I ended up getting my gutters replaced and I'm very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value