TSmoke
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/21/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Margaritas Mexican Grill

Posted on: 12/6/2010

Ok Place

This is a decent little spot. It seems to be packed on the weeekends though. A couple of my friends and I went to MCG, and we went to grab some dinner on Saturday night, and there were alot of college students in there. The atmosphere was kinda chill. I didn't really eat anything except for the chips and salsa and they were very plain, seemed like they had been sitting out for a while, and their margaritas weren't all that great either. Figuring if they named the restaurant after the drink they would have some awesome margaritas but not so much. The staff was nice though, had some young college kids so that was nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tattoos by Super Man

Posted on: 11/18/2010

Horrible

I totally agree with the review before me, I wish I had researched the place before I went there. I walked in and these guys were so unprofessional. I walked in and saw a layer of smoke, and smelled like weed. Looking closer the guys eyes were red so I knew they were smoking. These guys didn't have any kind of customer service skills they were just like what do you want. I just left, and I wouldn't recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encore Tickets

Posted on: 11/9/2010

Hawks

I love the Hawks, but unfortunately I donít have the money to buy season tickets. But even if I did, I probably couldnít go to every game anyway, so maybe itís for the best. Looking at the schedule, I saw a few must watch games that I know I need to be at, but I really wanted good seats this year. When I buy them at the ticket stand at Phillips, the seats arenít that great. Iím always behind the basket or upstairs somewhere. One of my friends told me if I wanted to sit in the good seats, I may as well check out Encore Tickets. So I looked up Hawks tickets on their website, and they had good seats for pretty much every game. Even the top game prices werenít that bad. I just bought 2 seats a few rows off the court against the Heat. Where Iíll be sitting, I know Lebron and them are going to hear everything Iím saying. Thereís a couple more games Iím looking at, but for now Iím pretty happy with what I got with Encore Tickets for the Hawks/Heat game.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 11/9/2010

Nice

I really like the gym itself. It is clean, spacious, and never overly packed. That is one of things I love about it, is that I don't have to wait for a machine. They also have nice equipment, its all fairly new and not all broken down and stuff. I have to say that one thing I don't like is probably the service of the trainers there. They don't really seem that they care about your workout. Everyone else is nice, but I don't like that, but for $25 bucks a month I guess I can't complain about it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Morehouse Medical Associates

Posted on: 10/25/2010

Good Doctors Bad Nurse

The doctors here were the best ones I have every been to, but the nurses were horrible in terms of how they spoke to you and the quality of service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Habitat for Humanity

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Long Time

I've worked with them before also, and they are great to work with. They help out so many needy people in the process and get you involved aswell.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Daddy's

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Nothing to Brag About

I stopped in for lunch when passing by, it's nothing special. Food is okay, the prices aren't bad, and service is alright.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Frog Custom T-Shirts Buckhead

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Quick and Easy

I was in charge of getting some shirts made for an event we were having at school. These guys totally helped me out, they knew exactly what I wanted, how I wanted it. They did everything and made it even better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meadows Paint & Body Shop

Posted on: 10/21/2010

Decent Work

I had my car banged up a little bit, and I needed to get it fixed. I never even knew about the place or anything, but just gave it a try. Not absolutely impressed but wouldn't say I would never go back. They did a decent job, and the service was decent. I thought that for the kind of work they did it was definitely worth it. Got a great deal for the quality of work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value