jestorm
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/13/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

The Best Body Co

Posted on: 11/29/2011

My NEW salon!

Just had my first cut & color in Virginia Beach and couldn't be happier. Color is perfect and the cut is great. I always come home and restyle my hair but I didn't have to this time. Kaylee is a genius. Yeah!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mayhurst Inn

Posted on: 7/6/2011

Fabulous Anniversary Gift

I gave the Wine Weekend to my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary and they can't stop talking about how wonderful the weekend was. The inn, the owners, breakfasts, wine tastings, dinners - everything absolutely wonderful. Couldn't have been better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smyrna Custom Glass & Mirror

Posted on: 4/11/2011

Fabulous

Replaced a couple of double pane windows in my sunroom. Price good, arrived on time, friendly and very professional. Windows look great. Will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc

Posted on: 3/31/2011

Great Experience

Water heater went out and they were here the same day I called. Great service, great BBB rating, friendly, professional staff - will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honest & Reliable

They responded quickly, gave good advice and did a very nice job. I will use them again and would definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doolittle's Doggie Day Care

Posted on: 3/29/2011

Fabulous cat sitter

Best cat sitter I've ever had. Reliable, friendly, great value - and while my cat normally runs & hides from strangers, she just loves Margie. I have no worries when I have to travel. She's fabulous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rubin Family Chiropractic

Posted on: 3/29/2011

Excellent

Wonderful practice. Everyone in the office knows you after 1 visit - they're friendly, accommodating and professional. Best of all - great results with Dr. Rubin.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matt's Roofing & Gutters, Inc.

Posted on: 12/14/2010

Excellent experience.

Came out quickly, did a wonderful job, cleaned everything up and charged the exact estimate. Very friendly folks - all employees. I'll definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 11/13/2010

Great Experience

Great Kudzu rating; A+ rating on the BBB - and they lived up to it all. Rob was here when promised, worked quickly, was friendly and fixed my problem. Outstanding. They are now my H&AC company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value