The requested resource (/blank.html) is not available

aesiovwa
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/05/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bulldog Security Services Inc.

Posted on: 2/28/2011

Waste of Time

Made an appointment with Bulldog security for my business and a very rude sales person showed up. Could not even give a quote as he was too busy on his cellphone outside. Total waste of time. My opinion is take your business elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Home Electronics LLC

Posted on: 11/8/2010

Great Work, Best service, Great Pricing!

My advice, avoid problems & waste of time and use these guys. We wanted a home audio system with quite a few requirements and we got quotes from a few companies, all of which came up with similar ideas but unrealistic pricing. James came over and gave us even better ideas and a great price to achieve exactly what we wanted. We went with him since he seemed very knowledgeable and we are so happy we did. Everything was installed the following day and we just love it! Whenever we've had a question about it, we've also being able to call them and they either walk us through it again over the phone or send someone over to help us. We were so impressed with them we have since gone ahead and used them a few more times for other installations around the house. They really are the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Christopher Scoma

Posted on: 8/31/2008

Simply the Best!!!

Dr Scoma really is the best Chiropractor out there! My quality of life has improved with treatments I've received from him for my back. I am now better able to do a lot more than I was able to and all the chronic pain I suffered is now history! Thanks so much Dr Scoma

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Day Count Services

Posted on: 8/31/2008

Had I known, would never have signed up....

This company is supposed to be a debt collecting company for child care centers. My company signed up months ago to collect on delinquent customers, and we paid an up front fee to them. Over 4months later, we are yet to get any proof contact was even made with the debtors, let alone a collection being made. My advice...save your money, do NOT use

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leslie N. Woodie, Keller Williams

Posted on: 4/24/2008

The Very Best Representation

We got the very best representation from Leslie Woodie. We were new to Atlanta, having recently relocated from London. Leslie helped us understand clearly the house buying process and with her excellent research skills, we got the very best deal on our home. She is very patient and hardworking, not at all pushy and always does only the best for her clients. I have and will continue to whole heartedly recommend Leslie Woodie.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Able Painting & Repair

Posted on: 4/17/2008

In my opinion extremely UNRELIABLE!!!

Called this company and made an appointment and he never shows up. We called him an hour later to let him know we were still waiting and his response was he "I'm not coming" with no apologies or reasons whatsoever.And he promptly hung up!!! I will most certainly not be calling this company to do any work for me or my business. In my opinion they are the most unreliable company I've met yet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dana Infrared Home Inspections

Posted on: 3/5/2007

Simply the Best

I needed to find a good Inspector right away, my problem? I was in London and my agent in Florida and so she could not help me with finding an Inspector. So, I checked out Kudzu and from the excellent referrals he had, I gave him a call on Friday afternoon for an Inspection on Monday! All the reviews were so right, even though Scott was fully booked for the following week; he was sympathetic to my need for an immediate inspection and had it done over the weekend. He was excellent, very responsive and patient over the bad connection we had and after the inspection, he immediately emailed us a fully comprehensive report with nicely laid out coloured photos to give us a very good idea of what he was talking about. He really explained everything clearly and I was hugely impressed! I highly recommend Dana Home Inspections for the fair pricing, comprehensive report, patience and most of all willingness to work within our very unusual situation and timeframe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 1/5/2007

Leslie Woodie - The BEST Realtor Ever!!!

Leslie Woodie has got to be the best realtor anyone could have.We just closed on a home in the Buckhead area and are due to move to Atlanta from London in a couple of months and so were classed as overseas buyers. With Leslie Woodie helping us, we never for one second felt like we were overseas. We were always in touch and she was never out of reach to us. This has got to be very important for any buyer especially new buyers whether residing in or outside the US. Leslie Woodie was always patient with us (and believe me we were quite slow attimes as we had no clue about the house purchase process in the states). During the weeks we were in Atlanta, she took us to several homes everyday and provided excellent research with which we made our decision. At the time we went to closing we were in London and unable to make the trip back in time,Leslie took charge of ensuring we got all our documents in time to go to closing and we closed without a single hitch! We did not even for a second worry about anything as we had all the confidence in the world in this realtor of ours. Let's not forget the fantastic deal she also got us, most impressive though was the fact that we always felt very important to her even though she had other clients. After closing Leslie has not abandoned us but has continued to drop by, forward our mail to us in London and ensured all services were connected and safe.For this and so much more I say she is the best ever.I have and will continue to recommend her

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value