debates
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/07/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Omar & Brothers

Posted on: 12/13/2014

Same day service and super fast

It's been a few months since I used Omar's Tree Service, just failed to write a review until today. I needed a river birch trimmed back and called a person that was recommended. After several phone calls back & forth I called Omar because I saw his crew in their truck the evening before. within the hour the supervisor came to the house, gave me quote and recommendations. Then he provided me with the names of some of the trees in my yard and why they were named such. Crew showed up and within 45 minutes they were on their way. I was so pleased with their clean efforts. Good job. Will definetly keep them on my A+ list for the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johns Creek-Plumbing

Posted on: 5/19/2013

Repeat Customer

I'm a repeat customer with Ivan @ John's Creek Plumbing. My new washing machine arrived yesterday (Saturday) and the delivery men were unable to remove the hot water hose. Glad I had Ivan's tele# stored on my caller id! Called a left a message which he promptly returned. Kudo's to Ivan for coming to my house on a Sunday with a fair price! He was able to remove the hose from the faucet! Also, upon my request he inspected my hot water heater and gave me a prognosis. Needless to say, I'll have his tele# handy for the next call!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Fulton Pest Solutions

Posted on: 5/28/2012

Great Service, Loves their Customers

Hired NFPS to perform termite treatment and pest control. Sammy provided an estimate and Eric performed the termite control services. NFPS scheduled both Eric and the pest control tech on the same day and time. Worked out perfect. Sammy was great with the follow-up and pricing and Eric cleaned up better than any cleaning crew. Great job! Kudos to Sammy, Eric and the entire staff. Also, the phone reps are SO friendly. You won't be disappointed. Sammy also provided some home repair tips.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premier Indoor Comfort Systems

Posted on: 5/28/2012

Great Experience...Will use no other HVAC Co

Thanks to Duane and the installers the only painful issue was coughing up the funds. I will admit there was a uncomfortable moment with the repairman regarding the original unit. However, Duane soothed it over and it was smooth sailing from there. He immediately diagnosed the problem with the old unit, unlike the other 4 companies that visted. He suggested the unit(s) needed for my home and my lifestyle and comfort. The entire ordering appt took about 1 hour. Within 36 hours I had a/c but almost needed heat (early May). Thanks to Kelly at Costco - Premier hit a home run! The staff even performs the paperwork for rebates from the power co. and manufacturer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Got Carpets?LLC

Posted on: 2/7/2012

Highly Recommended - Great Job!

My carpets are SO clean. No odor. I feel like I live in a palace after Krystal did such a great job! She explained & recommended having my air ducts cleaned due to air filtration.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tiger Power Equipment Repair

Posted on: 8/23/2011

Best Tree Removal in Norcross & Atlanta area

I called Tree Tiger over a weekend about a month ago (sorry just getting around to doing this) and left a message. I followed up first thing Monday AM. They had already heard my message and were on their way to check out my fallen limb. They removed the HUGE limb and it's debris. Removed requested debris in the backyard and cut down a dead tree near the house. Price and service were fantastic! He also made a cute little path at no charge!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Indian Trail Animal Hospital

Posted on: 1/7/2007

Best Vet Ever

My cocker spaniel was a patient of Dr Hanson's & his wife, Lisa for almost 16 years. I refused to see any other vet in the Atlanta metro area. Dr.Hanson makes you feel like you're only the only person in the world that has a pet. When I called to make the appt to put her put down, Lisa provided caring instructions on what to do to prior to the appt and explained the process prior to my arrival on what to expect. It sure did ease the anxiety. Dr Hanson and Lisa are the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value