debates
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/07/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 6
Johns Creek-Plumbing posted on 5/19/2013
Repeat Customer
I'm a repeat customer with Ivan @ John's Creek Plumbing. My new washing machine arrived yesterday (Saturday) and the delivery men were unable to remove the hot water hose. Glad I had Ivan's tele# stored on my caller id! Called a left a message which he promptly returned. Kudo's to Ivan for coming to my house on a Sunday with a fair price! He was able to remove the hose from the faucet! Also, upon my request he inspected my hot water heater and gave me a prognosis. Needless to say, I'll have his tele# handy for the next call!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Fulton Pest Solutions posted on 5/28/2012
Great Service, Loves their Customers
Hired NFPS to perform termite treatment and pest control. Sammy provided an estimate and Eric performed the termite control services. NFPS scheduled both Eric and the pest control tech on the same day and time. Worked out perfect. Sammy was great with the follow-up and pricing and Eric cleaned up better than any cleaning crew. Great job! Kudos to Sammy, Eric and the entire staff. Also, the phone reps are SO friendly. You won't be disappointed. Sammy also provided some home repair tips.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Premier Indoor Comfort Systems posted on 5/28/2012
Great Experience...Will use no other HVAC Co
Thanks to Duane and the installers the only painful issue was coughing up the funds. I will admit there was a uncomfortable moment with the repairman regarding the original unit. However, Duane soothed it over and it was smooth sailing from there. He immediately diagnosed the problem with the old unit, unlike the other 4 companies that visted. He suggested the unit(s) needed for my home and my lifestyle and comfort. The entire ordering appt took about 1 hour. Within 36 hours I had a/c but almost needed heat (early May). Thanks to Kelly at Costco - Premier hit a home run! The staff even performs the paperwork for rebates from the power co. and manufacturer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Got Carpets?LLC posted on 2/7/2012
Highly Recommended - Great Job!
My carpets are SO clean. No odor. I feel like I live in a palace after Krystal did such a great job! She explained & recommended having my air ducts cleaned due to air filtration.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tiger Power Equipment Repair posted on 8/23/2011
Best Tree Removal in Norcross & Atlanta area
I called Tree Tiger over a weekend about a month ago (sorry just getting around to doing this) and left a message. I followed up first thing Monday AM. They had already heard my message and were on their way to check out my fallen limb. They removed the HUGE limb and it's debris. Removed requested debris in the backyard and cut down a dead tree near the house. Price and service were fantastic! He also made a cute little path at no charge!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Indian Trail Animal Hospital posted on 1/7/2007
Best Vet Ever
My cocker spaniel was a patient of Dr Hanson's & his wife, Lisa for almost 16 years. I refused to see any other vet in the Atlanta metro area. Dr.Hanson makes you feel like you're only the only person in the world that has a pet. When I called to make the appt to put her put down, Lisa provided caring instructions on what to do to prior to the appt and explained the process prior to my arrival on what to expect. It sure did ease the anxiety. Dr Hanson and Lisa are the best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.