mfaz12
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/07/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

All Things Metal LLC

Posted on: 4/24/2010

Would not use this company again

I can't believe this company has the good reviews it does on this website. We purchased a gate and security door. We were promised an install date of the first week of April, the actual date ended up being April 20th. No one from the company called us to let us know there was a delay. We had to call them and ask where our items were. Then when the installer actually arrived, the gate was too small and there was a problem with the powder coating on the security door so after my taking a day off from work for the install, nothing got installed that day. They had to take both items back to be fixed. They came back 4 days later for the install and although the gate and door look OK, there were some cosmetic flaws in both the gate and the door. The only good thing about this experience was the installer. He was friendly and honest with me and did his best to remedy a bad situation that the company had caused. I found someone else online who had used this company and they told me that this company is going out of business soon. I can definitely see why. Do NOT spend your hard earned money with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phoenix Alterations

Posted on: 3/3/2010

Quality work!

I took a couple of t-shirts in to be hemmed and have the sleeves shortened. You can't even tell they were altered! The prices were so reasonable. I will definitely go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bamboo Club

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Really good food

Bamboo club has a really interesting menu of really good food. They periodically add seasonal menu items too. I especially love the orange chicken.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phoenix Flower Shops

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Lovely flowers

Whenever my husband sends me flowers, he uses Phoenix Flower Shops and the flowers are always just gorgeous. They are always fresh and last a really long time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Faver Cliff DVM

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Best Animal Care ANYWHERE

We have taken our dog to Dr. Faver and his staff at Animal Health Services of Cave Creek for many years now and couldn't be happier with the care she's been given. Their new facility is state of the art and has all the latest diagnostic tools. Dr. Faver cares about each animal as if it were his own.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Monte Hessler

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Caring Chiropractor

Dr. Hessler is a really caring and wonderful chiropractor. I've been a patient on and off for several years and see him whenever my back acts up and he never fails to make me feel so much better! Plus, he's a truly nice person.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Like the weight watchers menu

Applebees has a part of their menu just for Weight Watchers, even dessert! Plus the carside take out is nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

West Valley Family Dental

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Nice people, nice office

Dr. Pardo and his staff are so friendly and caring. I've been a patient there for many years and have always received the best care and treatment from them. They also file my insurance claims for me which makes it much easier!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great hospital

This hospital is exceptional. Every room is private and the care you receive is wonderful. You can order your meals off of the television and from a menu like a restaurant. The Virginia Piper Cancer center is great too. They have a cancer care coordinator there who can help with just about any need. I have had 3 surgeries this past year, all through Scottsdale Healthcare and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melissa Johnson Photography, LLC

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Wonderful pet photos

Melissa's photos are just exceptional. She truly captures the heart of the animals she is photographing. Her photos are keepsakes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »