reusster1
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/10/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
ONE handyman posted on 2/23/2010
Great Service
Mr. Waite is a honest and professional handyman. He knows his stuff and does great work. Charges fair prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sparklingclean home cleaning service posted on 3/21/2008
Professional & Trustworthy Cleaning Service
Karen & Janet are cleaning pros and do an excellent job. They are very dependable and reasonably priced. Grade A Quality Service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shih, Chin-shun MD posted on 3/6/2008
Great Doctors & Nice Office
We go to the office in Dallas and we love Dr. Carter & Chad the P.A. The office staff is nice and if you have a concern or a question about your child's health the nurse on call service is great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Douglas Women's Center posted on 10/24/2007
Good Female Doctor Practice
I am expecting my first baby and have seen most of the doctors at the Douglas Womenís Center. They are all competent, caring women doctors who really do their best to answer your questions & calm your fears. I have had to wait for some appointments, but I found that if you book your appointments later in the week you donít have to wait long. All of the nurses are nice & knowledgeable. Itís a fairly busy practice, but overall they are professional & do provide good care.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Baby Junction posted on 9/15/2007
Beautiful Products & Great Prices
Baby Junction is a great place to buy baby furniture. The mother & daughter team are very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like I was buying from a family friend. They offer quality made furniture at affordable prices. I love my crib and dresser set. Donít waste your money at Babierus or Target, go to Baby Junction. You will be glad you did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All Pets Vet Hospital Inc posted on 7/27/2007
Average Service
The only reason I went to this vet was because all the reviews stated it was great animal hospital. The office staff was ok, but not helpful. I felt I was bothering them when I asked questions. The vet herself did not introduce herself when she came into the room, so we didnít know if she was the vet or an assistant until the exam was almost over. We brought in two cats. The vet thoroughly examined one, but didnít examine the other as well. Overall, the entire office and staff seemed like there were having an ďoff dayĒ. This place is ok, but not outstanding like the reviews state.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mayfield Lawncare & Landscaping posted on 6/5/2007
Professional Service
Mayfieldís lawn care service is fairly priced and will work with you to ensure you are happy with your lawn. Very reliable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlantis Plumbing Inc posted on 6/5/2007
Fast Service!
Atlantis plumbing came out the day I called & fixed my plumbing problem in no time. The price was fair and reasonable. I have used them twice. They are great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Master Blinds posted on 1/10/2007
Professional & Fast
We recently bought a new home with windows that needed blinds immediately. Mr. Huey of Master Blinds was extremely professional and offered beautiful plantation blinds that were in our price range. Mr. Huey measured our windows and installed our blinds in no time at all. We love our new blinds and best of all we didnít have to break our budget. Great service and product!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.