jfsuwanee
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/13/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Big Frog Electric

Posted on: 6/13/2013

absolutely the best

*I just hired this company again, again with outstanding results. They installed two can lights in the ceiling for my father. They were clearly educated, comfortable, and confident about the project. They were also timely and affordable. Finally, they were neat and fast and very kind and thoughtful in their interactions with my family. I will absolutely hire them again. (original review) I hired this compamy to install an exterior outlet. They were thoughtful about choosing a location that would be both discreet and functional and careful about not chipping the exterior brick. It came out perfectly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND A FAIR PRICE

A spring on my garage door failed and the door slammed to the floor. I called Habpro and they sent a gentleman over the next day. He was obviously very knowledgable and competent and got to work right away. Within a short period of time, he had everything working properly and the price was very resonable. I absolutely recommend these guys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pleasant Hill Presbyterian Church

Posted on: 12/16/2012

ALL are welcome.

This church is loving and open and welcoming. ALL are genuinely invited to this place where they can both serve and be served.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accurate Fence

Posted on: 9/8/2012

Happy Customer

My neighbor and I are both happy with our shadowbox fence. Accurate worked with me to arrange times for meetings and kindly came out twice to discuss the project. They also communicated with both families to be sure that there was time to secure pets before the old fence was taken down. I had one small complaint about the way the corner of the fence looked and they responded right away to fix it. These are nice folks who are good listeners and hard workers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Handyman Services LLC

Posted on: 7/28/2011

TALENTED AND HARDWORKING GUYS

These men are intelligent and hardworking. They carefully consider the best course of action, and they have the skill to follow that course. You can be confident that things are done properly and that the price is fair. I will definately hire them again for future projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peach State Pressure Washing

Posted on: 7/17/2011

QUALITY WORK/ REASONABLE PRICE

After pressurewashing, my house looks even better than expected. More area was covered than I anticipated, and the work areas were left neat and clean. He followed up later in the afternoon with a phone call just to verify that the job was satisfactory. Great customer service. The is a professional business that I will definately call again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Gwinnett Appliance Service

Posted on: 4/28/2011

KNOWS HIS BUSINESS, GOOD PRICE

Hire Tracy for peace of mind. Your problem will be carefully diagnosed and repaired correctly, promptly, and for a reasonable price. He just fixed my ancient refrigerator and saved me from having to buy a new one. He was on time, neat, thoughtful about the problem with the frige and he fixed it right away. He has earned a great recommendation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Safe Chimney Sweep

Posted on: 1/9/2011

Hire This Gentleman!

Patrick carefully and thoroughly cleaned my fireplace for a very reasonable price. He analyzed the situation and prepared to address all concerns by neatly laying out his work area. He took his time and was very workmanlike during the entire process. When he left, the fireplace was clean and so was my living room. Additionally, he is intelligent and diligent; I was completely comfortable having him in my home. Hire this gentleman!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc.

Posted on: 12/29/2009

HIRE HOLTKAMP WITH CONFIDENCE: update 4/29/13

Both Holtkamp and Trane are known for high quality. Holtkamp will arrive quickly, assess your situation and answer all of your questions. They will work with you regarding installation times and financing. If you request any follow-up assistance, they will provide that with a good attitude. Add me to their long list of satisfied customers. *Update (4/29/13): Holtkamp's technician Christian came out today to tune-up my HVAC system and to install a new thermostat. Once again, another good visit. Professional. Helpful. You will never see a Holtkamp customer on HGTV's "Holmes on Homes." :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Triumphant Pest Control

Posted on: 7/25/2009

HIRE THESE GUYS

Triumphant immediately sent a young man to kill the yellow jackets in my back yard. He stuck with it until he was confident they were dead, but said I should feel free to call again if I had any concerns. What a relief!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »