SquaredAway
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/25/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 8
53 Acupunture & Massage posted on 7/20/2011
Be warned
Dr. Chen ONLY has a Masters' in TCM she is not a PHD. I could not find her name on the GA board of licensure for massage license (on line). She recieved me as a new patient and immediately she was very impersonal and uncareing. She did not make me feel welcome and appreciated as her new patient AND she caused me to almost jump off the table in pain from sticking the needles too far in my legs not once, but TWICE during the procedure!. Before we started she made promises of giving me advice for me to follow at home to help my condition, but when the needling process was finished she basically pulled out the needles and told me I was finished,...no suggestions or willingness to demonstrate concern to help me.... I kind of felt like she just wanted my $90.00 and then wanted me to get out of her office. Her bedside mannor is horrible and unappreciative,... BEWARE! !
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chimney Solutions, Inc. posted on 6/8/2011
Head and shoulders above the rest
Chip was very professional,knowledgable and well mannered when communicating with the customer. It is quite refreshing to do business with a company representative who has all these qualities AND moves with a sense of purpose to get the job done right the first time. Any of my neighbors who are in need of this service would be foolish to choose someone other than Chimney Solutions Inc. THANKS VERY MUCH CHIP ! !
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Refresh posted on 1/6/2011
WellWorth It
This business is fantastic. Clean,Relaxing and the staff are very kind and profesional. All masseuses utalize excellent technique and really leave me feeling relaxed. Enjoy!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fast Fix Jewelry Repair posted on 1/1/2011
NoLoyalty
They lost paperwork for warrenty on their work after my watch experienced problems "post (expensive) repair". OWNER,... VERY RUDE and short on phone to loyal customer. Pretended as he didn't know or care about my patronage! Stay Away!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hospital Drive Chiropractic posted on 12/25/2010
Dr.MoneyGrubber
Dr.Quintas RUDELY spoke First about our ability to pay.NO hello/thanks for choosing my clinic.Stay away!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Spa Moonlight posted on 12/25/2010
overpriced underqualified
The massage offered here is a joke for the money. The masseuse seemed disinterested to earn her money
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bliss Hair Salon and Day Spa posted on 12/25/2010
VeryNiceExperience
Staff was very kind to my wife during hair highlighting sesson. Wife is Hispanic and they were great
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Beach Business Systems posted on 12/25/2010
Excellent Accountant
Dave is an excellent professional Accountant. I have recieved assistance from Dave for many years (to include when I filed as a self employed business owner) and his services continue to be prompt,very courteous and sincere. During many of my interactions with Dave I have observed that he stays very current with IRS regulations and changes. This is one of the reasons I continue to feel comfortable bringing my tax issues to Dave. I would recommend Dave and his office staff to anyone who seeks competent courteous service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.