SquaredAway
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/25/2010
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

53 Acupunture & Massage

Posted on: 7/20/2011

Be warned

Dr. Chen ONLY has a Masters' in TCM she is not a PHD. I could not find her name on the GA board of licensure for massage license (on line). She recieved me as a new patient and immediately she was very impersonal and uncareing. She did not make me feel welcome and appreciated as her new patient AND she caused me to almost jump off the table in pain from sticking the needles too far in my legs not once, but TWICE during the procedure!. Before we started she made promises of giving me advice for me to follow at home to help my condition, but when the needling process was finished she basically pulled out the needles and told me I was finished,...no suggestions or willingness to demonstrate concern to help me.... I kind of felt like she just wanted my $90.00 and then wanted me to get out of her office. Her bedside mannor is horrible and unappreciative,... BEWARE! !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chimney Solutions, Inc.

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Head and shoulders above the rest

Chip was very professional,knowledgable and well mannered when communicating with the customer. It is quite refreshing to do business with a company representative who has all these qualities AND moves with a sense of purpose to get the job done right the first time. Any of my neighbors who are in need of this service would be foolish to choose someone other than Chimney Solutions Inc. THANKS VERY MUCH CHIP ! !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Refresh

Posted on: 1/6/2011

WellWorth It

This business is fantastic. Clean,Relaxing and the staff are very kind and profesional. All masseuses utalize excellent technique and really leave me feeling relaxed. Enjoy!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast Fix Jewelry Repair

Posted on: 1/1/2011

NoLoyalty

They lost paperwork for warrenty on their work after my watch experienced problems "post (expensive) repair". OWNER,... VERY RUDE and short on phone to loyal customer. Pretended as he didn't know or care about my patronage! Stay Away!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hospital Drive Chiropractic

Posted on: 12/25/2010

Dr.MoneyGrubber

Dr.Quintas RUDELY spoke First about our ability to pay.NO hello/thanks for choosing my clinic.Stay away!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Moonlight

Posted on: 12/25/2010

overpriced underqualified

The massage offered here is a joke for the money. The masseuse seemed disinterested to earn her money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bliss Hair Salon and Day Spa

Posted on: 12/25/2010

VeryNiceExperience

Staff was very kind to my wife during hair highlighting sesson. Wife is Hispanic and they were great

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beach Business Systems

Posted on: 12/25/2010

Excellent Accountant

Dave is an excellent professional Accountant. I have recieved assistance from Dave for many years (to include when I filed as a self employed business owner) and his services continue to be prompt,very courteous and sincere. During many of my interactions with Dave I have observed that he stays very current with IRS regulations and changes. This is one of the reasons I continue to feel comfortable bringing my tax issues to Dave. I would recommend Dave and his office staff to anyone who seeks competent courteous service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value