swangel69
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/17/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Decatur Lock & Key Shop Inc

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Wonderful!

This place seems to always have a replacement for my keys, even the strange ones that no one else has or cares to bother with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furbusters Pet Salon, Pet Hotel

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Place!

This is a great place. It is so cute inside and the dogs seem to just love it. Service is friendly and reasonably priced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee's Golden Buddha

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Best Chinese!

This is my favorate place for Chinese food. You just can't beat it. Reasonibly priced, good service and great food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

De Palma's Cafe

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Italian!

DePalma's is the best for Italian food. The atmosphere and service are both great. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Very Friendly!

This is the best Enterprise I have used. They were the nicest by far.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Everybodys Famous Pizz Restrnt

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Pizza!

This is my favorite sit down for pizza. You get fast and friendly service. This place is GREAT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

57th Fighter Group Restaurant

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Wonderful!

I love this place. The atmosphere is great, the food is even better and the dessert, well I will let it speak for itself. It is next to PDK airport, so get a seat by the window and enjoy the planes taking off and landing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Athens Pizza House

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Food!

They have wonderful Greek food and are a quick alternative to most Greek restaurants. Service is fast and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taverna Plaka

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Best Greek Food in Town!

They have wonderful food and you can't beat the atmosphere. The service is friendly and fun!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dent Wizard

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Service!

I love Dent Wizard. They are so reasonably priced and do great work. I HIGHLY recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »