kseamen
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/18/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
UHS Window Tinting posted on 2/27/2014
Great job and good price
We did a whole house renovation a year ago. We replaced all our window blinds with those provided by UHS. I like the fact that they are made locally so we were supporting local craftsmen. We had a large sun room added to the back of the house and did not want to alter the view with window treatments. UHS tinted the windows for us so that the morning sun isn't so glaring. Very professional, nice people. Would definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stone Unlimited posted on 2/13/2013
whole house remodeled
We used Stone Unlimited for the new granite counter tops in our kitchen and 2 1/2 baths. Melanie could not have been more helpful. The entire staff is professional, courteous and prompt. I have already recommended Stone Unlimited to several other people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chipper LLC Tree Service posted on 9/25/2012
Best price and great work!
We recently used Chipper to have about a dozen trees cut in our back yard. They were the first and fastest to give us a quote. We were about to start construction on the back of our house so we needed the trees removed quickly. They did not disappoint! I would definitely use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mike's Computers posted on 12/19/2011
So glad I found Mike's Computers!
I often use Kudzu.com to find people. I start with distance from my house and then start looking for the 5 stars. Mike definitely qualifies! My laptop was full of viruses, so I gave Mike a try. He removed them quickly and his price was very reasonable. And thanks to the reviewer that criticized his dog. I love Lexi!!! She's the best personal greeter ever!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Furry Friends Gentle Pet Grooming posted on 6/27/2010
Cindy is the best!
We've used Cindy for years, even before she opened up Fury Friends. We just love her! She loves you dogs; it is so obvious in the way she interacts with them. She used to groom our retriever and miniature dachshund. Now the retriever has passed away, but we still take Harlee, out little dachshund to her. We call it Harlee's "spa day".
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great American Floors posted on 10/12/2009
Great job refinishing our floors!
Not only did we have our floors refinished, but some of the boards had to be replaced. Our beloved retreiver was incontinent the last year of her life so there were many stains. Great American did a fantastic job! Love their 95% dust free system. Definitely worth paying the extra money for that. Marc was very prompt and professional. I keep showing friends and family the before and after pictures of our floors. Wish I could post them here. You wouldn't believe the difference!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A to Z Repair posted on 10/12/2009
fixed our washing machine
We thought we had a broken pump. It turned out just to be a leaky hose. Bryan's technicians worked quickly and professionally. They noticed we had just had our hardwood floors refinished so they even took their shoes off at the front door. Very profesional, coureous, and considerate! Will definitely use A to Z again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kellykakes posted on 3/24/2009
Cakes look like a piece of art!
We got my grandson's cake for his first birthday at Kellykakes. It looked like a huge cupcake and it was perfect! Not only did it look great, but it tasted yummy! We will definitely use Kelly again. She's the best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




QCare- Carpet, Windows & Maid Cleaning posted on 2/2/2009
I'll never use anyone else to clean my carpets!
QCare came out 10 days ago and cleaned our carpets. Between pets, grandchildren, and nephews, the carpets were, I thought, permanently stained. When we've had them cleaned by other companies in the past, the stains reappeared after a few days. QCare has an enzyme treatment for spots and stains that really works! My carpets look brand new! Thank you QCare!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Royal Painting & Multi-Services posted on 12/31/2008
Absolutely the best!
Royal Painting painted our family room, foyer, hallway, and one bedroom this past Monday, and now our house looks beautiful! Elias suggested we add a 2 inch lip to the crown molding in the family room and we took his advice. He was right. Now the crown molding pops! This is not the first time we've used this company, and it won't be the last, either. They are professional and true craftsmen!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.