KayFavati
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/10/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

PapayaSun

Posted on: 3/18/2011

Great Selection of Hawaiian shirts

My son is a big guy and he likes to wear Hawaiian shirts in the summer because they are so comfortable. I have ordered several from PapayaSun and have always been pleased with the quality and service. They have a good selection and their prices are reasonable. Will continue to order from them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ant Man

Posted on: 3/5/2011

Antman is a Super Pest Control Service

I HATE cockroaches. Really. With a passion. I needed a pest control company and Antman was recommended by a friend. They have a coupon offer that is a great deal. They came out, did their thing, and my cockroaches were gone. Very satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Super Atlanta Dentist

I needed a crown. Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry was recommended by a friend. I found the staff to be helpful. I got an appointment almost right away and they did a good job putting it in place. I have not had a problem with my new crown at all. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frantz Diamonds

Posted on: 3/3/2011

Very Friendly Diamond Store in Roanoke VA

I felt very comfortable shopping at Frantz. Some places they bug you to death, and others they ignore you. Here, they greeted me when I came in and when I told them I was just looking, they let me look. Then when I wanted assistance, I got it, right away! I picked out a beautiful birthstone ring for my daughters birthday and they sized it right away. I loved it there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McKnight Patrick K Atty

Posted on: 2/24/2011

Best Loan Modification Attorney in Las Vegas

I had had enough of sleepless nights worrying about how I was going to pay my mortgage. I called Mr. McKnight and he was able to straighten out my lender right away. He negotiated me a payment I could afford. Very smart, and reasonable in his charges. And he answers his phone calls!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Get rid of mold with Healthy Way in Red Bank

We had a serious leak from our upstairs bath. Water had gotten trapped in the walls and between the floors. Healthy Way found a way to fix the leak with out tearing the house completely apart, and they got rod of the mildew and mold. I was very impressed with their work. Will certainly use again if I have a problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Birthday Register

Posted on: 2/1/2011

Great way to Celebrate!

This is a great way to get coupons for discount services and products from local merchants. you can give your self a birthday present, or register someone else. These coupons are for free stuff. You don't have to buy anything, which is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Chiropractor in the World!

I suffered with neck and upper back pain . I tried stretching to get rid of my symptoms but that did not work. A co-worker recommended Roach Chiropractic. The treatments at Roach have helped me to feel much better. It works!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tempo Creative

Posted on: 1/20/2011

Best web design firm in Phoenix

Tempo Creative of Phoenix is a super web design firm. Converting a business person's needs and desires into a functional website can be a daunting task, particulalerly for a service business. Tempo took the time to listen to what I wanted and they changed that into a very good website for my bartending service. I ave received many complements on the site. I urge everyone who needs a website designed to give them a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gifford Anderson Plumbing

Posted on: 1/10/2011

Best Plumber in Santa Rosa

This is a very dependable plumber who shows up on time. Gifford Anderson is a family run business and they take great care of their customers. Very professional. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value